Rhetoric of Reproduction
A guide for PWR 1JC: The Rhetoric of Reproduction
Table of Contents
explore your topic
Use these sources to help you pick a topic and to provide context to your research based argument. Note the Library Location of these materials. Many are in the Information Center collection on the 1st floor of Green East.
Sample Searchwork Subject Terms
Feminist Studies Databases
Indexes journal articles, book reviews, and essays about women, sexuality and gender in Europe, North Africa and the Middle East, from 45...
Full text collection of journals, magazines, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and pamphlets, conference proceedings an...
The Gerritsen Collection was begun by Aletta Jacobs Gerritsen in the late 1800s. The online resource delivers two million page images exa...
Contains brief descriptions of member states and contents to the legal and institutional framework in place for addressing violence again...
In addition to extensive fashion descriptions and plates, the early issues included biographical sketches, articles about mineralogy, han...
"This encyclopedia seeks to make available to all who are interested in Jewish history and culture the varied accomplishments of Jewish w...
"Latin American Women Writers is an extensive searchable collection of prose, poetry, and drama composed by women writing in Mexico, Cent...
Monastic Matrix [electronic resource] : a scholarly resource for the study of women's religious communities from 400 to 1600 CE.
"Matrix is an ongoing collaborative effort by an international group of scholars of medieval history, religion, history of art, archaeolo...
The website contains multimedia presentations about and a dictionary of women musicians throughout history.
Full-text database of letters and diaries of women who lived in North America before 1950. Browsing and searching of both the bibliograp...