Stanford Libraries staff anniversary honorees 2020

December 11, 2020
Kimberly R. Kay
Stanford Libraries Celebrating Years of Outstanding Service December 2020

In an unusual year, we met virtually on December 10, 2020 (instead of at Schwab Center or Paul Brest Hall) to celebrate the past year and to honor staff who are marking employment anniversaries. Congratulations to all and many thanks for your years of service!

5o years

Hattie B. Roy
Metadata Department

40 years

Henry Lowood
Humanities & Area Studies Group

35 years

James Harris
Acquisitions Department

Roy C. Viado
Art & Architecture Library

Dan Whitaker
Metadata Department

30 years

Karim Arsalane
Social Sciences Group

Jane Yang
Metadata Department

25 years

Michiyo Arita
East Asia Library

Please find the full list of honorees here.