Children's books (new) -- elementary level

These are new books in Cubberley Library of interest to elementary school children.

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A4859 H69 2017
Lexile measure AD610L; PrK-Gr.2
Cover of  Fearsome giant, fearless child : a worldwide Jack and the beanstalk story
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L42268 F43 2019
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U7645 A6 2017
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR5237 .A4 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.4
Cover of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .L355 V36 2018
Lexile measure 810; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .E316 S33 2018
Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL785 .S25 2019
Lexile measure 900; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-9
Cover of Harold & Hog pretend for real!
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 H37 2019
Lexile measure 270; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 P538 2019
Lexile measure 450; Ages 4-6; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6107 .U535 L45 2019
Lexile measure 550; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Cover of A bunch of punctuation
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS586.3 .B86 2018
Lexile measure 790;  Ages 7-12; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL793 .S9425 2018
Lexile measure 960; ages 11-13; Gr.4-7
1a edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6702 .E66 J84 2018
Elementary/middle school
Cover of The important thing about Margaret Wise Brown
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3503 .R82184 Z37 2019 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .R4385 C37 2019 F
Lexile measure 510; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U7578 S76 2018
Lexile measure 660, Ages 10-12,  Gr.4-6; Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature, 2019
Cover of Crash! boom! : a math tale
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A654 C73 2018
Ages 2-5; PrK-K; Mathical Prize winner, 2019
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2702 .R535 A6113 2016
Ages 3-5, PrK- Gr.2; Mathical Prize winner, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .B73 O75 2017
Elementary
Cover of The home builders
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A5765 H66 2019
Lexile measure 660; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3617 .U5897 M9 2019
Lexile measure AD750L; Ages 5-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL789.8 .U6 A543253 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Cover of The miscalculations of Lightning Girl
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C2659 M57 2018
Lexile measure 530; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Mathical book award, 2019
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .E997 L36 2018
Lexile measure 900; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6; Califrona Book Award, Gold, 2019
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2; Outstanding Science Trade Book for Students: K-12, 2019; Best STEM Book for K-12 Students 2019
Cover of This promise of change : one girl's story in the fight for school equality
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F444 .C68 B69 2019
Lexile measure 1000; Ages 10-12; Gr.4-6; Boston Globe/Horn Book Nonfiction Award, 2019
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .Y5758 G65 2019
Lexile measurement: 660L; Grades K-3; Ages 7-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A918 V36 2019
Ages 4-7
Cover of The Darkdeep
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O5326 D35 2018
Lexile measure 530; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-7
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6101 .N3457 H68 2018
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH541.5 .C7 K56 2018 F
Ages 4-7; Prk-Gr.2; NSTA Outstanding Science Trade Book for Students: K–12, 2019
First Square Fish edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .I4758 B86 2018
Lexile measure 500; Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I51118 D64 2016
GN390; Ages 7-11; Gr.1-4; Guided reading P; we also have the Spanish version Hombre perro
Simon Spotlight edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I372187 S44 2018
Lexile measure 150; PrK-K;  Ages 3-5; Guided reading C; Theodor Geisel award honor, 2019
American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .S33 S56 2018
Lexile measure AD770L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A963 W35 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL561 .G6 T496 2018
Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O3232 A56 2019
Ages 4-8; prK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .T45 O73 2019
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .E66297 R67 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E775 T45 2019
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A556 P56 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 U53 2019
Ages 6-9; Gr.3 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 B43 2019
Ages 3-6; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .C27 M66 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .E8963 S29 2019
AD510L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E4484 P75 2018
Lexile measure 720; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 M87 2019
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P569 E53 2018
Lexile measure 690; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 I5 2017 F
Lexile measure 390; Ages 5-7; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L58637 R46 2018
Lexile measure 490; Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4; Schneider Family book award honor, 2019
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH48 .M225 2018 F
Gr.3 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH31 .J83 M354 2018
Lexile measure 890; Ages 6-10; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH48 .L2435 2018
Lexile measure 590; Ages 3-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54744 M66 2019
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A4236 L46 2018
Lexile measure AD480L; Ages 4-8; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E4518 S66 2019
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB461 .T9725 2019
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .T69 W86 2018
Lexile measure 840; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » Z720 .B426 P57 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 C57 2019
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND497 .C376 M37 2019
Ages 5-8; K-Gr.4
New York : Bloomsbury/Walker, 2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF8745 .S67 K78 2015
Lexile measure 880; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F3327 .M67 J35 2018
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E7659 S35 2019
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .U4325 K58 2018
Lexile measure 470; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .F66 D8 2016
Lexile AD480L; Ages 3–5; Children's Book of the Year Award, 2017, Notable Book, Early Childhood
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR115 .G47 2018
Ages 9-14; Grades 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N55445 D53 2019
Ages 8-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A687 B45 2019
Ages 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C34 M33 2018
Ages 7-14
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .R78 L67 2019
Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .E745 M4 2018
Lexile measure 710L; Ages 8-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT2711 .U346 E3513 2018
Ages 8-20
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C51548 P39 2019
Lexile measure 840; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .U4434 F73 2017
Lexile measure 130; ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O4938 D36 2018
Lexile measure 170; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading E
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A26834 M56 2018
Lexile measure 250; Ages 4-8;  PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading E
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E5815 H53 2018
Lexile measure 100; Ages 4-8;  PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading D
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2711 .E714 I23 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C35842 D65 2018
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3979.2 .C49 P7513 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A349339 L58 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .E465 S66 2018
Lexile measure 500; Ages 4-8;  PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E58645 S63 2019
Ages 2-5
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .E753 M38 2018
Lexile measure 650; Ages 5-7;  PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E34884 D73 2019
Lexile measure 780; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .R3375 N49 2019
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H4567 W43 2018
Ages 2-5; PrK-K
First paperback [edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6116 .A75 S64 2013
Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A257 F69 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading E;  Geisel Award Winner, 2019
First English-language edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2719 .C68 J4713 2018
PrK-Gr.3; Batchelder Honor Book,2019
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .I54 R67 2018 F
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 5-7;  Gr.2-5; Caldecott honor book, 2019
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .P579 M33 2018
Lexile measure 550; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .S26 M34 2018 F
Lexile measure 610; Ages 6-10; PrK-Gr.3; Pura Belpre illustrator honor,2019;  Robert F. Sibert honor, 2019
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .L352 W35 2018
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 N54 2018
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A434 H37 2018
Lexile measure 680; Ages 9-11; Gr.4-6; Western Spur award finalist, 2019
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L37 D33 2018
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O62 S74 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Lexile measure 780; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-5
First Atheneum Books for Young Readers paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O8482 W58 2017
Lexile measure 670; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .O674 U57 2019
Lexile measure 780; ages 10 and up; Gr.4-6
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O8455 L67 2017
Lexile measure 630; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .U6939 B66 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Newbery honor books, 2019
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E312.17 .M394 2018
Lexile measure 1150; Ages 10-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E89 .K55 2018 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A747 R63 2018
Lexile measure 670; Ages 8-10; Gr.2-5
Lexile measure 590; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U77 K55 2018
Lexile measure 450; Ages 7-9; Gr.2-4; Geisel award honor book, 2019
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A55 H87 2018
Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L3415 I99 2018
Lexile measure 740; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I7723 C36 2018
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .R39 L58 2018 F
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
Toronto : Annick Press ; Scarborough, Ont. : Distributed in Canada and USA by Firefly Books, c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .M818 P76 1988
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
New York, N.Y. : Penguin Young Readers, 2013, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL561 .D3 E35 2013
Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2847 .F55 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL696 .P264 T47 2018
Lexile measure 1010; Ages 9-12; Gr.1-3
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .S32 G46 2008 F
Lexile measure NC1020L; Ages 5-8; Gr.2-5
1a. edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.417 .O56 B37 2017
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R6446 S26 2018
Lexile measure GN310L; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U3245 S48 2017
Lexile measure HL780L; AGes 9-13;  Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .E59 T35 2011
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
[Board book edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL1239.82 .H65 S56 2018
Lexile measure AD390; Ages 3-5; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R36 G73 2018
AD610L; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .C545 P38 2018 F
Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA29 .J64 B43 2018
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .S26 G65 2018 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O67 T43 2018
Lexile measure AD630L; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .W352 F56 2018
Lexile measure AD 590L; Ages 5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL51.2 .G7 V35 2018
Lexile measure AD800L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6114 .I253 A67 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8; Guided reading W
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A75277 W67 2017
Lexile measure 840; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A73 F73 2018
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U98 P37 2018
Lexile measure 370; Ages 5-8;  PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH31 .C33 S57 2018
Lexile measure AD790L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 Z46 2018
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
Primera edición. Medellín, Colombia : Sílaba, 2018.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.422 .E37 A62 2018
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C453 I22 2018
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C4848 C58 2018
Lexile measure 720; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A46 S43 2018
Lexile measure 510;  Ages 8-10; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 G46 2018
Lexile measure HL360L; Ages 11-13;  Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I763 N54 2018
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 R43 2018
Lexile measure 780; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-7
Ages  8-12; Gr.4-7
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL475 .M68 2018 F
Lexile measure 970; Ages 8-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H27 B47 2018
Lexile measure 810; ages 8-10; Gr.3-7
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6709 .T84 B5313 2017
Lexile measure 940; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up; Sydney Taylor Book Award winner, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O38364 P37 2018
Lexile measure 610; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-6
Lexile measure AD560L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3; Americas Award  for Children’s and Young Aduld Literature, Commended Title, 2017
Bogotá : Instituto de Investigación de Recursos Biológicos Alexander von Humboldt, 2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.425 .V543 R36 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6707 .A3637 D4 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I45 W43 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Elementary
Bogotá : Instituto de Investigación de Recursos Biológicos Alexander von Humboldt, 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.425 .V543 C48 2016
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL412 .F74 2016
Ages 3-8
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .T4733 Q85 2012
Lexile measure AD540L; Ages 5-7;K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9170 .P63 B76 2018
Lexile measure  AD460L; Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E846 M37 2018
Lexile measure 700; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV994 .A1 C55 2018
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » S417 .G7945 B65 2018 F
Lexile measure  AD920L; Ages 8-10; K-Gr.3
Lexile measure 990; Ages 6-9; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O888256 R86 2018 F
Lexile measure AD240L;Ages 3-5;  Prk-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .T297 T54 2018
Ages 3-6; K-Gr.3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » DU125 .W87 M87 2018 F
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
New York, NY : Walden Pond Press, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E75 L69 2018
Lexile measure 850; Ages 9-13; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U53 G54 2018
Lexile measure AD540L; Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .O3 N47 2017
Lexile measure AD880L; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV939 .B376 W35 2018 F
Lexile measure 660; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BS1473 .A88 2018 F
PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .E4835 A45 2018
Lexile measure AD520L; Ages 3-7;  PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BV330 .N48 W43 2018
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 4-8; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 H68 2018
Lexile measure AD500L; Ages 5—7; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E85 Z65 2018
Lexile measure AD590L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R3373 S28 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .U95 S94 2018
Lexile measure 630; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8; NCTE Charlotte Huck Award for Outstanding Fiction for Children, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O2168 G57 2018
Lexile measure AD430L;  Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .R37 B54 2018
Lexile measure 610; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .G39 W35 2018
Lexile measure 390; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E12828 C37 2018
Lexile measure 630; ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L56 F56 2018
Lexile measure 760; Gr.2-5
Ages 7-9; Gr.2-5
[Burlington, Iowa] : Pizzacato Press, [2017]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .E743 M87 2017
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 S68 2017
Gr.4-7; Guided reading level U
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TD792 .E26 2017
Lexile measure 1040; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7; American Institute of Physics Science Communication Award in the Writing for Children, Winner, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .U4434 N63 2018
Lexile measure 160;Ages 4-6;  PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TA149 .M545 2014
Lexile measure NC670L; Ages 5-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .I46774 B54 2018
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R54 G35 2018
PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD5325 .S2572 1968.M465 2018
Lexile measure 800; Ages 9-12; Gr.2-5
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E338 M47 2018
Ages 9-12, Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 P37 2018
PrK-K
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .O7823 Q4 2017
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O464 I43 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 M33 2018
Lexile measure 640; Ages 6-8; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4487 I58 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK– Gr. 2
New York : Viking, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C5748 S35 2004
Ages 8-12; Gr.2-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I45825 Y68 2018
Lexile measure 810; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E35 B58 2018
Ages 3-6; K-Gr. 3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .G3887 M87 2018
Age 4-8; PrK– Gr. 3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F444 .C453 L494 2018
Ages 5-10; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TA157.5 .A24 2018
Ages 10-13; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .E748 S76 2018
Lexile measure 600; Ages8-12: Gr. 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .A392 E88 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3503 .R82184 H66 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A6657 C73 2018
Lexile 580; Ages 5-9; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L462 P49 2014
Ages 7-9; Gr.3-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A77643 M37 2018
Lexile HL580L; age 11-13; Gr 4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 D39 2018
Lexile measure 980; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .T8 S34 2018
Lexile 950; Ages 8-10;  Gr.1-4
Sound-enabled edition. London : Mantra Lingua, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N6260 .R6 2013
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .C5 S657 2018
Lexile NC970L; Ages 3-7; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC757.5 .A35 2017
Lexile AD870L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr. 3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .O728 L86 2015
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .B784 T47 2018
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L462 B46 2017
Gr.1-2
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.26 .A285 M54 2015
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL756 .H35925 2018
K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » JF801 .E395 2018
Lexile measure 340;Ages 5-8;  PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF8745 .S67 A3 2018
Lexile measure AD1000L;  Ages 5-8
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1232 .M842 P23 2015
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .E543 L68 2018
PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR5398 .B35 2018 F
Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BV265 .K57 2018
Lexile measure 420; Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 H37 2018
Lexile measure 630; Gr.4-6
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6054 .A89142 D39 2018
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL820 .A7 O26 2016
Ages 9-14: gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL820 .D5 O36 2017
Ages 9-14: gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS647 .A35 W4 2018
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R3288 D74 2017
Lexile measure 810; ages 9-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6120 .R47 H68 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .H5953 N54 2017
Lexile measure 830; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3293 C53 2016
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Simon Spotlight, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A78855 O45 2011
Lexile measure 430; Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A73975 C56 2017
Ages 4-8; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 F67 2016
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O6652 J87 2017
Ages 3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .Y36 S43 2015
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB983 .B38 2018
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E184 .M5 M67 2018
PrK-Gr.3
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1435.1 .P2 B37 2017
Elementary & middle school
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6701 .U38 L83 2015
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O778687 G57 2018
Ages 5-10; K-Gr.2
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .H46 O46 2017 F
Elementary
New York : Walker ; [United States] : Distributed by Macmillan Publishers, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » SF426.5 .L37 2008
Lexile measure AD810L; Gr.2-4; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3523 .O46 Z6144 2017
Lexile measure 1120; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E753 H35 2016
Lexile measure 660; Ages 8-10;  Gr.3-6
Ages 4-8; Gr.2-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .S415 O58 2018
Lexile measure GN300L;  Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A4258 G58 2017
Lexile measure 810;  Ages 9-13; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I877 C49 2018
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F869 .S353 M54569 2018
Lexile measure HL620L;  Gr.1-3
[English edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6712 .O625 A9613 2017
Lexile measure 550; Ages 5-9; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O73 A6 2018
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1799 .H35 W66 1999
Ages 9 and up; Gr.4-6
Mankato, Minn. : Capstone Press, ©2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL775 .T56 2013
Lexile measure IG640L; Ages 6-8
New York. N.Y. : Crabtree Pub. Co., ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL756 .K356 2010
Lexile measure 470; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.1
1st Dragonfly Books ed. New York : Dragonfly Books, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .U478 D78 2010
Lexile measure 690; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
1a ed. México, D.F. : Ediciones Tecolote, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1230 .L53 1997
Elementary
First Dragonfly books edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U3915 W42 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH325 .L445 2018
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Primera edición. Ciudad de México : Ediciones El Naranjo, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.428 .A468 M5 2013
Elementary
Ages 6-9; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL49 .W889 2016
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .C67 V45 2018
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E897 W67 2018
Lexile measure 490; Ages 4-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E16 D73 2018
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N55445 P75 2018
Ages 5-7; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QD39 .P38 2016
Lexile measure 840; Ages 5-10; Gr.3-5
Lexile measure 840; Ages 5-10
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TA157 .J565 2014
Lexile measure NC760L; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GB404 .H94 2016
Lexile measure 590; Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ211.2 .S74 2014
Lexile measure 840; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4; Guided reading O
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » SD421.23 .F87 2015
Lexile measure 820; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TK4351 .M37 2016
Lexile measure 590; Prk-Gr.3; Gr.1-2; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .F23 S84 2013
Lexile measure 750; Ages 7-11; Gr.2-5
Minneapolis : Lerner Publications Co., ©2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TS1268 .N45 2013
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.2; Guided reading K
St. Catharines, Ont. : Crabtree Pub., [2010], c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QK926 .K35 2010
Lexile measure 830; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
Chicago, Ill. : Heinemann Library/Capstone, ©2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TK148 .O95 2012
Lexile measure IG750L; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
First Square Fish edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » T48 .B27 2008
Lexile measure 640; Gr.3-5; Guided reading O
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ210 .O95 2015
Lexile measure 640; Ages 7-9;  Gr.2-4
Toronto : Kids Can Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC133.5 .M37 2005
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 4-7; K-Gr.2
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic Society, [2006], ©2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB801.7 .T66 2006
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 4-8;  PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I3667 W4 2018 F
Lexile measure AD500L; ages 5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2892 S76 2018
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .E9 I6 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A53 A3 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
[Chennai] India : Tara Books, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9499.4 .U78 I83 2011
Ages 7 and up; Gr.2 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QK475.8 .B57 2018 F
Lexile measure 1090; Ages 7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O955 J33 2015
Lexile measure 930; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 V47 2018
Lexile measure 500; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Lexile measure AD320L; Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .F357 O24 2018
Lexile measure 540L; Age 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6125 .A75 O75 2015
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NA2555 .H35 2012
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 5-10; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H647 M66 2018
PrK-K
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ211.2 .S93 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6747 .A368 A45168 2011
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E160 .S53 2018 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A8192 B66 2018
Lexile measure 590; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH541.5 .F6 B845 2018
Lexile measure 1280; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H478 D73 2017
Lexile measure 570; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .O67 B73 2018
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .H36 I73 2018
Lexile measure 340;  Ages 5-7; PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E2198 P54 2018
Lexile measure 370L; Ages 6-6; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T53 T44 2018 F
Lexile measure AD530L;  Ages 4-7;  PrK- Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A3178 L57 2018
Lexile measure 560; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.1
Lexile measure 730; Ages 8-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .E434 P56 2018 F
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R3385 H56 2018
Lexile measure AD470L; PrK-Gr.2; Ages 3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 M33 2016
Lexile measure AD490L;  Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .A65 N49 2018
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » Q164 .C4134 2018
Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A3378 C37 2018
Lexile measure AD470L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8619 .A6357 F86 2018 F
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E263155 W56 2018
Ages 10-13; Gr.3-7
1a edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .A463 T74 2016 F
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .H6436 M35 2016
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2;  Americas Award honorable mention, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 A45 2017
Lexile measure AD890L: PrK-Gr.2; Americas Award honorable mention, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E26315 R67 2013
Lexile measure AD780L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E26315 I43 2007
Lexile measure AD750L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
Philadelphia : RP Kids, ©2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .M3253 I32 2013
PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading I
25th anniversary ed. Toronto : Annick Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .M819 P22 2005
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.3
Primera edición en español.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .Y73 U618 2014
Ages 2-5; PrK-Gr.2
New York : Scholastic, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .E47657 H6918 1995
K-Gr.2
San Marino, Calif. : Huntington Library, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6110 .C4 C35 2008
Elementary
1st Spanish ed. New York : Ediciones Norte-Sur : Distributed in the U.S. by North-South Books Inc., 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R4373 G6618 1997
Ages 5-6
Lexile measure 830;  Ages 8-10; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A9797 D37 2015
Lexile measure AD550L;  Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 W56 2002
AD520L;  K-Gr.3
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, ©2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL799 .J46 2004 F
Lexile measure IG1080L; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading L
New York : Putnam, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .R562 I19 2004
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QK49 .G649 2015
Lexile measure 570L;  Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » SB457 .M47 2015 F
Lexile measure AD730L;Gr.1-3; SB&F Prize for Excellence in Science, 2016; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL696 .F32 G49 2018
Lexile measure 480; Ages 4-8; Gr.1-5
1st ed. New York : Balzer + Bray, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I68 C55 2011
Ages 4-7; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC173.16 .D86 2017
Lexile measure 450; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ211.2 .B43 2014
Lexile measure 1180; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
1st ed. Honesdale, PA : Boyds Mills Press, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D455 T56 2010
Lexile measure 630; Ages 7-9; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC981.3 .T4313 2018
Gr.1-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77776 W66 2017
Lexile measure 820; Ages 10-14;  Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L325282 H45 2018
Lexile measure AD510L; Ages 5-8;PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A4122 W59 2017
Lexile measure 580; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6102 .U72 D73 2017
Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O56678 E864 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .A54 F76 2018
Lexile measure 640;  Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition in this format.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV865 .M276 T39 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Guided reading N
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GB404 .H35 2018
Ages 5-10; Gr.3-5
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .Y692 R63 2017
Lexile measure 630L; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2849.22 .G85 F56 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6705 .S67 S5 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6111 .U37 P66 2018
Lexile measure 330; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6519 .A6 W35 2018
Ages 6-9; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL2966 .E455 H66 2017
Lexile measure AD590L; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV1785 .H464 T66 2017
Lexile measure 980; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6;   Américas Award winner, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A25863 W57 2017
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .L2618 E83 2017
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL675 .J46 2018
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .U13 H39 2018
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .O524 S43 2016 F
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .A2598 Y45 2018
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
English edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7889.3 .A75 C3713 2018
K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E594 H45 2018
Lexile measure AD220L; PrK-K; Ages 3-5
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6054 .A937 S65 2017
K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H345 C74 2018
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 3-5; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .U25 C48 2018
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O83395 J85 2018
Ages 4-7; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3698 L48 2018
Lexile measure 650; K-Gr.3; Ages 6-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I897 N54 2018
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O459 S74 2018
Lexile measure 650; Ages 6-9; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E469 B33 2018
Lexile measure 210; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9144.9 .A364 M34 2018
K-Gr.2
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL620 .B62 S65 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6722 .A735 H47 2013
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF228 .K59 A87 2017
Ages 10-13; Gr.4-6; Carter G. Woodson award winner, 2018; Jane Addams Children's Book Award honor, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6701 .R8238 H47 2013
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 B87 2018
Lexile measure 710; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U88 A6 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NK9112 .R84 2017
Lexile measure 970; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » Q141 .L4235 2017
Lexile measure 1120; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA40.5 .F575 2017
Ages 5-8; Gr.2-4; Mathical Award Winner 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E585 T45 2018 F
K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL756 .M34 2018 F
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6747 .C435 C3713 2017
Lexile measure GN460L; Ages 9-13; Gr.3-6
First Aladdin hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H483 C73 2016
Lexile measure 910;  Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .C33 M94 2017
Lexile measure AD620L; Ages 5-7; K-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A68363 C55 2017
Lexile measure 940; Ages 8-12;  gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .R815 B65 2018
Lexile measure GN550L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1221 .C57 M66 2016
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » CT275 .D3256 M38 2017
Lexile measure 860;  Ages 6-10; Gr.1-4; NCSS Notable Social Studies Trade Book for Young People
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A34554 T45 2017
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.1
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6704 .I2884 Q84 2017
Elementary
Lexile measure 720; Ages 5-10; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7797 .S74 Z634 2017
Elementary
1st Green Light Readers ed. Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N3778 L48 2012
Lexile measure 350L;  Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .E7 P577 2013
Ages 6-9; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .E7 P575 2014
Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I42 Y34 2017
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 4-9; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E7632 U53 2017
Lexile measure AD840L; Ages 3-8; PrK-Gr.2
North American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ4903 .O596 P4813 2018
Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .F863 H36 2017
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .T345 T44 2018
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GE115 .B436 2018
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A78695 A76 2018
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O3412 R33 2018
Lexile measure AD450L; Ages 3-5; PrK-K
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O6652 T76 2017
PrK-Gr.2; CILIP Greenaway Medal longlist, 2018
1. ed. México, D.F. : CIDCLI, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.1 .C32 D44 2010
Elementary
[Caracas] : Camelia Ediciones ; [Ciudad de México] : Ediciones Tecolote, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3570.6 .B47 2008
Elementary
1. ed. Ciudad de México : Ediciones Tecolote, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3570.8 .V47 B36 2008
Elementary
Segunda edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL605.3 .O769 2009
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .R75 A38 2018
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .E337 A34 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.415 .S774 D53 2015
Elementary
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H655 A78 2018
Lexile measure  630; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .A7698 C39 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.432 .A743 M46 2015
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O43215 C58 2017
Lexile measure AD450L;  Prk-K; Ezra Jack Keats Award Honor, 2018
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.417 .O5995 R38 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A92763 F54 2018
Lexile measure 230; Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TA732 .C55 2017
Lexile measure 610; Ages 5-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .T82 C56 2017
Ages 6-10; Gr.3-6; Coretta Scott King Award Illustrator honor , 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A396 L38 2017
Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.2; Ezra Jack Keats Award honor, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .U63 K57 2017
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I4349 G53 2017
Lexile measure e700; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-6; Mathical honor book
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .S495 A27 2018
Lexile measure 470; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O915 S54 2017
Lexile measure 620; Ages 4-7; Gr.1-3; Mathical award winner, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U727 O54 2017
Lexile measure AD470L;  Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5626 A66 2017
Lexile measure AD680L; Ages 4-7; Pura Belpre illustrator honor, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A327 C36 2017
Lexile measure 830; Ages 4-9; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC773.3 .U5 W55 2017
Lexile measure NC790L; Gr.4-8
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT9544 .E44 M8713 2017
Lexile measure 870; Ages 12 and up; Gr.4-8;  Batchelder award, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6611 .U44 H33 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .U36 S635 2017
Lexile measure 370; ages 5-7; Gr.1-4; Geisel award honor book, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 W38 2017
Lexile measure 700; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O55 M9 2017
Lexile measure  340; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2; Geisel award honor book, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R32865 L58 2017 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr.2
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7296 .J6 Z57937 2010
Elementary; middle school
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7297 .P285 Z96226 2014
Elementary; middle school
Primera edición. México, D.F. : CIDCLI, S.C., 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1230 .B37 2011
Elementary; middle school
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .R38 B37 2015
Elementary; middle school
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .S51549 S36 2017
Ages 7-12; Gr.3-5
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6710 .U392 R44 2017 F
Elementary
First Little Simon edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E7449 R37 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .K75 S84 2017
Lexile measure 680; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 P38 2017
Lexile measure 710;  Ages 8-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R344455 L37 2015
Lexile measure 650; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E417 F47 2018
Ages 2-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E896 C53 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL789.85 .H47 M58 2016
Ages 5-7; American Indian Library Association  Youth Literature Award Honor, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T8648 S54 2015
Ages 3-5;  Gr.1-3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9387.9 .A823 B33 2017
Lexile measure AD$60L;  Ages 5-7; Mathical Award, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A5948 F35 2017
Gr.3-4; American Indian Library Association  Youth Literature Award Honor, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A936 S55 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A47547 W44 2018
Lexile measure 520; Ages 4-8, Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A4566 N53 2016
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I574 A6 2018
Lexile measure 730; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-7
First edition, Reinforced trade edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .S36 W43 2017 F
Lexile measure 1100; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .H467 D55 2017
Lexile measure 620; Ages 6-8;  K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ147 .M33 2015
Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U77 K56 2017
Lexile measure 440; Ages 7-9; Gr.2-4; Guided reading K; Geisel Award honor, 2018
Lexile measure AD810L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .E363 I3 2017
Lexile measure BR50;  Ages 4-8: PrK-Gr.1; Geisel Award Honor, 2018
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL565.2 .H44 2016
Lexile measure AD760L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.1
1a ed. Bello Horizonte, MG : Mazza Edições, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.432 .A86 M59 2012
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.429 .A66866 E58 2007
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E235 L68 2018
Gr.2-5
American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9381.9 .K289 W66 2017
Lexile measure AD490L; Ages 4-8;  K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .G39 L54 2017
Lexile measure AD470L;  Ages 4-8;  PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading K
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 P75 2017
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2;  Pura Belpre Award (Illustrator)Winner,  2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E664 .L68 H36 2018
Gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4846 C45 2017
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R5 T45 2017
PrK-Gr.2
New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2017.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C34153 F58 2017
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN2287 .C645 H37 2017
Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E375 I52 2017
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I454518 R33 2018
Lexile measure AD410L; Ages 4-8; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .T744 C74 2016
Lexile measure 690; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-7
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E4464 H45 2017
Lexile measure 690; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Newbery Award Winner, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .K4422 C69 2017
Lexile measure 570; Ages 8-10
Lexile measure 730; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking