Children's books by or about African Americans

This guide lists children's books and young adult literature in Cubberley Education Library by or about African Americans.

Recently received

Cover of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .L355 V36 2018
Lexile measure 810; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR5237 .A4 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .Y5758 G65 2019
Lexile measurement: 660L; Grades K-3; Ages 7-9
Cover of This promise of change : one girl's story in the fight for school equality
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F444 .C68 B69 2019
Lexile measure 1000; Ages 10-12; Gr.4-6; Boston Globe/Horn Book Nonfiction Award, 2019
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O3232 A56 2019
Ages 4-8; prK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 U53 2019
Ages 6-9; Gr.3 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH31 .J83 M354 2018
Lexile measure 890; Ages 6-10; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A687 B45 2019
Ages 4-8
Cover image of A few red drops : the Chicago Race Riot of 1919
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F548.9 .N3 H37 2018
Lexile 1120L; Ages 12+
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .R3375 N49 2019
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H4567 W43 2018
Ages 2-5; PrK-K
Lexile measure 950; Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .O674 U57 2019
Lexile measure 780; ages 10 and up; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C56285 B53 2018
Gr.8 and up
Cover image of Dactyl Hill Squad. Book one
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L37 D33 2018
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E312.17 .M394 2018
Lexile measure 1150; Ages 10-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A55 H87 2018
Gr.3-7
Cover image of Born to swing : Lil Hardin Armstrong's life in jazz
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A747 R63 2018
Lexile measure 670; Ages 8-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS647 .A35 B49 2019
Gr.9 and up
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
Cover image of  Just mercy : adapted for young people
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF373 .S7435 A3 2018
Lexile measure 1040; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6728 .S6 R49 2018
Lexile measure HL710L; ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R36 G73 2018
AD610L; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
Cover image of Counting on Katherine
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA29 .J64 B43 2018
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O67 T43 2018
Lexile measure AD630L; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A73 F73 2018
Elementary
Cover image of I got the Christmas spirit
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C453 I22 2018
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 G46 2018
Lexile measure HL360L; Ages 11-13;  Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A46 S43 2018
Lexile measure 510;  Ages 8-10; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O38364 P37 2018
Lexile measure 610; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV994 .A1 C55 2018
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » S417 .G7945 B65 2018 F
Lexile measure  AD920L; Ages 8-10; K-Gr.3
Ages  8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 R43 2018
Lexile measure 780; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H27 B47 2018
Lexile measure 810; ages 8-10; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 J39 2018
Lexile measure 1300; Ages 12-17; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV885.43 .C8 H66 2018
Lexile measure 1110; Ages 12 and up;  Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV939 .B376 W35 2018 F
Lexile measure 660; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .R37 B54 2018
Lexile measure 610; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BV330 .N48 W43 2018
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 4-8; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L56 F56 2018
Lexile measure 760; Gr.2-5
New York : Clarion Books, ©2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A54373 S43 2005
Lexile measure 760; K-Gr.4; Guided reading Q; Americas Award for Children & Young Adult Literature, Honor book, 2005
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD5325 .S2572 1968.M465 2018
Lexile measure 800; Ages 9-12; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .O28 P75 2018
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr. 8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F444 .C453 L494 2018
Ages 5-10; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3503 .R82184 H66 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 D39 2018
Lexile measure 980; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L462 P49 2014
Ages 7-9; Gr.3-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .T8 S34 2018
Lexile 950; Ages 8-10;  Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L462 B46 2017
Gr.1-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 H37 2018
Lexile measure 630; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U6944 J68 2018
Lexile measure 960; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS647 .A35 W4 2018
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O778687 G57 2018
Ages 5-10; K-Gr.2
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3573 .A4795 W73 2005
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up; Printz Award honor 2006; Coretta Scott King  Award, Author honor book, 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .C67 V45 2018
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A53 A3 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 S66 2018
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 9-13;  Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35478 M66 2018
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .G55 A7 2017
Gr.6 and up; Stonewall Honor Books in Children's and Young Adult Literature, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .C475 P64 2018
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3698 L48 2018
Lexile measure 650; K-Gr.3; Ages 6-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9144.9 .A364 M34 2018
K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NK9112 .R84 2017
Lexile measure 970; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 S95 2018
Lexile measure 1010; Ages 13-17 ; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .C33 M94 2017
Lexile measure AD620L; Ages 5-7; K-gr.2
Lexile measure 720; Ages 5-10; K-Gr.4
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .R4739 D74 2018
Lexile measure 870; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .T82 C56 2017
Ages 6-10; Gr.3-6; Coretta Scott King Award Illustrator honor , 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E449 .D75 B65 2018
Lexile measure 1140L; ages 11-14; Gr.5-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 W38 2017
Lexile measure 700; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I574 A6 2018
Lexile measure 730; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 P38 2017
Lexile measure 710;  Ages 8-12
First edition, Reinforced trade edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .S36 W43 2017 F
Lexile measure 1100; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O66 S73 2017
Lexile measure 650; Ages 9-13; Gr.5-8; John Steptoe for new talent writer winner, 2018

Elementary

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E375 I52 2017
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E691486 B57 2017
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
Young readers' edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA27.5 .L44 2016B
Lexile measure 1120; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Guided reading U
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.96 .H338 2017
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 8-12; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C585454 N88 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R5332 W49 2017
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 D74 2017
PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 W48 2017
Ages 3-6, PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A7756364 C76 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .M92 M34 2016
K-Gr.3
First Little, Brown Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I55296 P75 2017
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D572 G48 2016
Lexile measure 350; Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L4165 S65 2017
Lexile measure 630; 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .H4329 C49 2016 F
Lexile measure 500L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3; Golden Kite Award, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .O396 C35 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E449 .D75 M96 2017 F
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .A22 B58 2017
Ages 4-8; K-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O76857 J33 2017 F
Lexile measure AD490L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
Advance reading copy.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E456 T78 2016P
Lexile measure 690; Ages 11-14; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35476 I5 2016 F
PrK-Gr.2
1st ed. New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O346233 A63 1991
Lexile measure 680; Reading level 4.1; Ages 4-8; PrK-K; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 T49 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » T40 .J585 B37 2016
Lexile measure 820; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB36 .B22 K45 2016
Lexile measure 720; Ages 6-10; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 G37 2016
Lexile measure 620; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .H677 W43 2017
Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN1031 .O98 2017 F
Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .O674 Z456 2016
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-12
1st ed. New York : Macmillan ; Toronto : Maxwell Macmillan Canada ; New York : Maxwell Macmillan Canada, ©1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O47395 F66 1994
Ages 7 and up; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3556 .G73 2016
Lexile measure 1060; Ages 8-12; Gr.4 and up
Lexile measure 620; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 P435 2010
Lexile measure AD710L; Reading level 3.4; Ages 3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N6537 .B233 S84 2016
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King Illustrator Award winner, 2017; Caldecoot Award winner, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E840.8 .L43 A75 2016
Lexile measure 840; Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV4712 .B723 2016
Lexile measure 910; Ages 8-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O6366 S74 2016
Lexile measure AD660L; Ages 5-7; Gr.1-4
New York : Orchard Books, ©1992.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .P24 R4 1992
Lexile measure AD140L; Ages 5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 S87 2016
Lexile measure AD50L; Ages 4-7; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3929 .G59 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.3 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 T68 2016
Ages 8-12
First edition 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .R45 J39 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Lexile measure AD560L; Ages 3-7; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O315228 T96 2016
Lexile measure AD430L; Ages 6-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I54 H37 2015
Ages 4-7; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F379 .N57 C667 2016
Lexile measure AD670L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF228 .R56 G66 2016
Lexile measure 770; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS1999 .H473 Z88 2015
Lexile measure 730; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A53 A3 2015
Lexile measure 840; Ages 5-9; Gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O6524 B43 2014 F
K-Gr.2; Ages 5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E44586 I35 2015
Lexile measure AD150L; Ages 4-8; Gr.prK-gr.3
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, ©2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E9793 N49 2015
Lexile measure 490; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I67 L55 2015
Lexile measure AD1130L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5246 O5 2015
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E449 .D75 R37 2015 F
Lexile measure 770; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
Gr.2-4; Ages 5-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E664 .L985 B27 2015
Lexile measure 920; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
Lexile measure 800; Ages 6-9; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.61 .B3 S4 2015
Lexile measure AD830L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .M59272 H66 2015
Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7
Lexile measure 630; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 P64 2015
Ages 5-11; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .B662 I6 2015
Lexile measure AD140L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 G73 2015
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 B9 2015 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .S5812 2015 F
Ages 5-10
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E12828 L37 2015
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E2247 B43 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y363 M8 2015
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .L566 R87 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King illustrator honor book, 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E4753 D36 2014
Lexile measure AD1100L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King illustrator award winner, 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML28 .C35 J469 2013
Lexile measure 1040L; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O37129 A63 2014
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N428 D64 2013
Lexile measure 710; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
1st ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .F5 O65 2010
Lexile measure 820; Book level 4.7; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .D54 A38 2013
Lexile measure 890; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Random House Children's Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .M63 W37 2012
Lexile measure AD770L; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-3
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9369.4 .T88 D47 2013 F
Ages 7-12; gr.1-4
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 S85 2013
Lexile measure 430; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .K68 H55 2013
Lexile measure AD910L; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 T67 2013
Ages 4-7; Prk-gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 T48 2013
Lexile measure AD1090L: Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 P54 2013
Lexile Measure AD570L, Ages 6-12; gr.2-4
New York, NY : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 P87 2012 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.k-4
Grand Rapids Mich. : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3275 I15 2012 F
Lexile measure 990; Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .W4 A85 2012
Lexile measure 740; Ages 5-9, gr. 2-4
New York : Amistad, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 P7 2013
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12, gr. 4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2632 K66 2013
Ages 5-8; K-gr.2
New York : Orchard Books, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TK540 .C546 G75 2002 F
Lexile measure 970; Book level 6.1; Ages 5-12; Gr.4-6
1st ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .T8 R63 2000
Lexile measure 790; Book level 5.2; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PS3554 .U2648 M66 2002
Lexile measure 150; Ages 6-8; Gr.K-2
1st ed. New York : Jump at the Sun/Hyperion Books for Children, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » E450 .R23 2000
Lexile measure 330; Book level 3.3; Ages 5-9; Gr.3-5
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .H1828 A55 1991
Lexile measure 450; Ages 7-11; Gr.3-5; Guided reading S
1st ed. New York : A.A. Knopf, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 M44 2008
Sydney Taylor Book Awards 2009; Notable Children's Trade Book/Social Studies 2009; ages 7-11; book level 4.1, gr. 2-5
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 Z46 2009
Lexile measure 970; ages 6-12, book level 6; biography, gr. 3-7
New York : Clarion Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O88135 A96 2001 F
Lexile measure 400; Ages 4-9; Grade level 3.6; Realistic fiction, gr. PreK-4
Minneapolis : Carolrhoda Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F697 .R44 N45 2009 F
Lexile measure 860; ages 9-12; book level 5.2; biography, gr. 3-5
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .C9415 B37 1998
Lexile measure 700; Book level 4.1; Ages 5-9, gr. 3-5
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L463 B57 2008
Lexile measure 720; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .H565 B53 2008 F
ages 4-8, gr. K-2
New York : Holiday House, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 B58 2003
Book level 5; Ages 9-14; Gr.3-7
New York : Blue Sky Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A444 B68 2003
Lexile measure 390; Book level 3.2; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading L
New York : Delacorte Press, 1999.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3553 .U712 B83 1999
Lexile measure 950; ages 8-12; book level 5; historical fiction, gr. 4-6
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 C66 1999
Lexile measure 780; Book Level 3.6; Ages 5-8; Realistic fiction, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Katherine Tegen Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K47 S53 2009 F
Ages 4-9; Book level 4.9, gr. K-3
New York : Puffin Books for, 2003, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L39218 D36 2003
Lexile measure 540; Ages 5-8; Grade level 3.2; Fiction; Library has 6 copies, gr. K-2
1st yearling ed. New York : Dell Yearling, 2001
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 D37 2001
Lexile measure 730; ages 7-12; book level 4.6; horror and supernatural, gr. 4-9
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NK4210 .D247 H55 2010
Lexile measure 1100; Ages 6-10; Book level 6; Biography; Poetry, gr. K-3
1st ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F294 .S2 H24 2005 F
Lexile measurement 850; Ages 5-11; Grade level 5.3; General fiction, gr. 2-4
New York : Nancy Paulsen Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 E13 2012
Awards: Charlotte Zolotow Award, 2013.; Awards: Coretta Scott King Award, author, 2012.; Lexile measure 640; Ages 5-9, gr. K-3
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .W4 A85 2012
Lexile measure 740; Ages 5-9, gr. 2-4
1st Aladdin Paperbacks ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I543 F74 2005
Lexile measure 460; Ages 6-12; Grade level 2.7; Historical fiction; Library has 6 copies, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .M79 N43 2006
Lexile measure 1110;ages 9-18; book level 7.7; nonfiction, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A9463 F75 1987
Lexile measure 750; ages 8-12; book level 4.8; general fiction, gr. K-3
Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 G65 2001 F
Lexile measure 550; ages 5-12; book level 4.3; general fiction, gr. K-4
1st U.S. ed. New York : Walker, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E4356 G73 2010
Ages 5-9; Book level 5.3; Realistic Fiction, gr. 1-3
1st ed. New York : Amistad, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R39416 G74 2011
Lexile 730; grade level 4.5; Informational history, Poetry, Awards: Coretta Scott King Author Honor, 2012, gr. 1-4
1st Aladdin books ed. New York : Aladdin Books, 1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.3 .D77 H34 1990
Grades K-2; African American, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Disney/Jump at the Sun, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.86 .P56 2012
Awards: Coretta Scott King Author Award, 2013.; Ages 11-18; Biography, gr. 5-8
1st ed. Orlando, [Fla] : Gulliver Books/Harcourt, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I34 H37 2005
Lexile measure 700; Book level 3.3; Ages 6-11; Historical fiction, gr. K-3
1st ed. New York : Balzer + Bray, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .N427 2011
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 9 and up; gr. 3-7
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E8958 H46 2007
Lexile measure 380; ages 4-8; book level 3; historical fiction, gr. K-3
New York : Viking, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 H66 2008
Lexile measure 570, Ages 8-11; Book level 3.6; Realistic fiction, gr. 3-6
New York : Egmont USA, 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y363 H67 2012 F
Ages 5-10, gr. 2-5
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E195.97 .K5 A5 2012
Ages 8 and up, gr. K-3
1st ed. [New York] : HarperCollins Publishers, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .T36696 I3 1998
Book level 3.1; Ages 6-10, gr. 3-5
Grand Rapids Mich. : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3275 I15 2012 F
Lexile measure 990; Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 I3 2012
Lexile measure 390; Ages 5 and up, gr. 1-4
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R39416 I5 2004
Book level 3.8; Ages 4-8, gr. K-2
Boston : Clarion Books, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .H45 G65 2010
Lexile measure 900; Ages 3-9, Book level 5.6; Biography, gr. K-2
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.1 .P2236 1989
Ages 8 and up
1st ed. New York : Lothrop, Lee & Shepard, c1986.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A472285 J87 1986
Lexile measure 620; ages 9-12; book level 3.9; general fiction, gr. 4-6
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV1785 .B3486 B37 2004
Lexile measure 880; Ages 5-10; Grade level 4.7; Biography, gr. 1-4
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BV353 .L48 2007 F
No lexile measure, ages 3+, no book level, Poetry and Rhymes
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E457.905 .G56 2008
Ages 5-10; book level 4.9; informational, gr. 1-4
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co. Books for Young Readers, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 L56 2009
Ages 5-8; Gr.Prk-Gr.2
New York : Walker, 1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD8039 .R37 U46 1989
Lexile measure 1050; book level 7.9; autobiography and biography, gr. 4-8
New York : Egmont USA, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 L66 2009
Ages 5-9, gr. 3-6
New York : Dell Pub. Co., 1975, c1972.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A736 C7 1975
Gr. 2-5
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 R36 2001
Lexile measure 410; ages 3-9; book level 3.4; biography, gr. K-4
Chicago, Ill. : Raintree, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .C96 2012
Lexile measure 820, ages 8-12, gr. 4-6
New York : Knopf, c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 M57 1988
Lexile: 690; Ages: 5-12; Grade level: 3.5; Fiction, gr. K-3
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .S857 M66 2008
Ages 6-11; book level 4.3; historical fiction, gr. PreK-3
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .T82 W43 2006
Lexile measure 660; ages 5-10; Book level 4; Historical fiction, gr. 1-4
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers/ginee seo books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 M9 2009
Ages 3 and up; poetry, gr. PreK-3
Mahwah, N.J. : BridgeWater Books, c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .E62 N4 1996
1st ed. New York, NY : Disney Jump at the Sun Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 N34 2009
Poetry, gr. 1-3
New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 N48 2011
Awards: Coretta Scott King Honor, Author, 2012.; Awards: ALA children's award.; Ages 8-14, gr. 4-
Lexile measure 830; Ages 7-12; Grade level 5.0; Historical fiction, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Amistad, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 O54 2010
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8 to 12; Book level 4.6; Historical Fiction, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Knopf : c1985. New York Distributed by Random House, c1985.
Green Library » Stacks » GR103 .H36 1985
Lexile measure 480;; ages 5-12; book level 2.9; fables, folktales and myths, gr. 3-9
New York : Amistad, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 P7 2013
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12, gr. 4-7
New York, NY : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 P87 2012 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.k-4
1st ed. New York : Marshall Cavendish Children, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O839 R35 2008
Ages 4-10; book level 2.2; general fiction, gr. K-2
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LC214.2 .M67 2004
Lexile measure 660; ages 9-up; book level 5; general nonfiction, gr. 4-8
Tarrytown, N.Y. : Marshall Cavendish Benchmark, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.61 .H365 2008
Ages 9-12, gr. 4-7
New York : Clarion Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551.D66 R66 2011
Awards: Notable Social Studies Trade Books for Young People, 2011; Notable Book for a Global Society 2012.; Ages 10-14, gr. 4-6
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.61 .P596 2010 F
Lexile measure 500; Ages 7-12, Book level 5.2, gr. 2-4
New York : Viking Press, c1962.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » TX 428.51 .K25S
Lexile: 500; Ages: 3-9; Grade level 3.2; Fiction, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Disney/Jump at the Sun Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .T8 P56 2009
ages 5-9, gr. 1-4
1st American ed. New York : Four Winds Press, c1992.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A46698 S85 1992
Lexile measure 820; Book level 4.8; Ages 5-8; Gr.3-5
New York, N.Y. : Philomel Books, 1982.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A444 S89 1982
lexile measure 550; book level 3.8; general fiction; horror, gr. 4-8
1st ed. New York : Dial Books, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.1.L434 T34 1987
Lexile measure 760; Ages 9-12, gr. 3-5
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Books for Children : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A81742 T48 2011
Ages 4-8, gr. PreK-3
1st ed. Orlando : Harcourt, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .H744 T48 2006
Ages 3-7, gr. K-2
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O6366 U53 2002
Lexile measure 580; ages 5-11; book level 3; historical fiction, gr. 1-4
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E450 .E94 2011
Awards: Coretta Scott King Award, illustrator, 2012.; Ages 8-12 ; Historical fiction, gr. 2-4
Toronto, Ont. : Tundra Books ; Plattsburgh, N.Y. : Tundra Books of Northern New York, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .K675 W56 2012
Ages 7-11, gr. 2-5
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A5 R93 2002
Lexile measure 780; ages 7-10; book level 5.2; biography; gr. K-5
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O6565 Z67 2010
Lexile measure 860; Ages 8-12; Book level 5.3; Biography, Historical fiction, gr. 4-7

Middle school

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.96 .B75 2017
Lexile measure 1080; Ages 10 and up; Gr.5 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .K67 A733 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS648 .S5 F65 2015
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-14
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .R3852 A76 2017
Lexile measure 630; Ages 9-13; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O6524 C76 2017
Lexile measure HL680L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N428 I823 2017
Lexile measure 680; Ages 10-12; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 C53 2017
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 A6 2017
Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A34557 R43 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .D36 2016
Ages 10-14; Gr.6 and up; YALSA Award for Excellence in Nonfiction for Young Adults, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N374443 A84 2016
Lexile measure 820; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A8732 P54 2017
Lexile measure 680; Gr.7 and up
New York : Puffin Books, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 I3 2010
Lexile measure HL570L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
New York : Puffin Books, 2010, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 P43 2010
Lexile measure 860; Ages 9-12; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.96 .B569 2017
Ages 10-14; Gr.5-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 F74 2016
Lexile measure 730; Gr.4-6; Newbery Honor Book, 2017; Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book, 2017; Coretta Scott King Illustrator, 2017 Honor Book
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 G56 2016
Lexile measure 730; Ages 10 and up; Gr.5-9; National Book Award finalist, 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 B66 2016
Lexile measure 660; Ages 11-13; Gr.5-8
New York : Delacorte Press, ©1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A834 N55 1993
Lexile measure 770; Book level 3.8; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First Candlewick Press edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H418 F74 2014
Lexile measure 840; Ages 10-15;  Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature, 2012 finalist
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E445 .D6 C66 2015
Lexile measure 1160; Ages 12 and up; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 A8 2016
Ages 10 and up; Gr.5 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I4666 F85 2015
Lexile measure 790; Ages 11-15
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O236 B54 2015
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12-18; Gr.7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .H35 W43 2015
Lexile measure 820; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 J83 2015
Lexile measure 850; Ages 14-17: Gr.6-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .R24 S74 2015
Ages 8-11; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV636 2005 .N4 B75 2015
Lexile measure GN920L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 G65 2015
Lexile measure 740; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .S4 F74 2014
Lexile measure 1160; Gr.5-9
1st ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E451 .M352 2014
Lexile measure 990; Ages 14-17; Gr.7-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O779325 S57 2014
Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .J59 K35 2014
Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 W54 2014
Lexile measure 740; Ages 12 and up; Gr.5-9; Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe Award for New Talent, 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I433 F35 2014
Lexile measure HL540L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A4795 H69 2014
Ages 10 and up; Gr.7-12; Autobiography and biography; Poetry and rhymes; Coretta Scott King Author Award honor, 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I543 R48 2014
Lexile measure 840; Ages 8-12; Gr.6-9; Guided reading F; National Book Award, 2014
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O38364 G74 2014
Lexile measure 660; Ages 10-14 ; gr.5-9; Guided reading Y
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U6944 M33 2014
Lexile measure 870; Ages 11-15, Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 Z46 2014
Lexile measure 990; Ages 8 and up; Gr. 5 and up
1st ed. New York : Arthur A. Levine Books, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .H83 A14 2010
Lexile measure 640; Book level 4.2; Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L35694 C76 2014
Ages 11-18; Gr.6-12
First edtion.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » D810 .N4 S44 2014
Lexile measure 950; Ages 10-14; Gr.6-10
1st ed. Honesdale, Penn. : WordSong, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 W67 2013
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12;  gr.5-8
Marietta, GA : Top Shelf Productions, [2013]-[2016]
Green Library » Stacks » E840.8 .L43 A3 2013 BK.1
Ages 11 and up
1st ed. New York : Random House, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .R493 C76 2012
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-15; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV1785 .B3 P68 2014
Lexile measure 790; gr.5-8
[Reprint edition]. Boston, MA : Sandpiper/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2013], c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.96 .P565 2013
Lexile measure 940; Book level 7.2; Ages 8-12; gr.5-8
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic Society, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .N87 F73 2012
Lexile measure 1060; Ages 11-17, gr. 5-9
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » SH381.5 .M38 1999
Lexile measure 1130; Book level 8; Ages 12-16;  Gr.5-8
1st ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .T8 R63 2000
Lexile measure 790; Book level 5.2; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt/Clarion Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E457.905 .F725 2012
Lexile measure 1110; Ages 8-14, gr. 5-9
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 A37 2008
Lexile measure 750; ages 10-15; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 6-9
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .H455 N445 2008
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 10-14; Book level 6.6, gr. 6-9
New York : Viking, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .K67 A63 2011
Lexile measure 590; Book level 4.2; Ages 11-14, gr. 6-9
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 Z46 2009
Lexile measure 970; ages 6-12, book level 6; biography, gr. 3-7
1st ed. Honesdale, Pa. : Calkins Creek, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .B69 B75 2010
Lexile measure 1190; Ages: 10 up; Grade level: 9.8; Informational (Violence warning), gr. 5-8
1st ed. Honesdale, Pa. : Calkins Creek, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .B657 B75 2011
Awards: Sibert Honor Book; Ages 11 and up, gr. 7-12
1st ed. New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I45689 B53 2005
Lexile measure 860; Ages 11-18; Grade level 5.4; Historical fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : Holiday House, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 B58 2003
Book level 5; Ages 9-14; Gr.3-7
New York : Dial Books, c2002.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3557 .R489982 B76 2002
Lexile measure 670; ages 12-up; book level 4.5; poetry and rhymes, gr. 7-12
1st ed. New York : Melanie Kroupa Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .M753 C6554 2009
Lexile measure 1000; ages 10-18; book level 6.8; biography, gr. 5-10
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » D769.347 .S766 2013
Lexile measure 1090; Ages 11-15, gr. 5-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 D36 2013
Ages 12-18
1st yearling ed. New York : Dell Yearling, 2001
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 D37 2001
Lexile measure 730; ages 7-12; book level 4.6; horror and supernatural, gr. 4-9
New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .T198 2012
Lexile measure 1370; Ages 10 and up, gr. 7-12
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U6944 E45 2007
Lexile measure 1070; Coretta Scott King Award; ages 8-12; historical fiction, gr. 6-8
New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E453 .B68 2013
Gr. 7-10
[Econoclad ed.]. New York : Scholastic Inc., c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 F35 1988
Lexile measure 650; book level 4.2; realistic fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 F43 2007
Lexile Measure 760; ages 10-15; book level 4.4; realistic fiction, gr. 6-9
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2003.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3560 .O37129 F57 2003
Lexile measure 790; ages 12-up; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 6-12
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LA2317 .C73 J87 2005
Lexile measure 920; Ages 9-14; Grade level 6.2; History, gr. 5-8
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .R24 F67 1997
Lexile measure 780; ; ages 12-18; book level 4.7; general fiction, gr. 7-10
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .E7232 F73 1999
Lexile measure 660; Book level 4.2; Ages 9-13, gr. 5-12
Mankato, Minn. : Creative Editions, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E9465 F74 2000
Nonprose; Grade level 4.7; Poetry & rhymes, gr. 5-12
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .M79 N43 2006
Lexile measure 1110;ages 9-18; book level 7.7; nonfiction, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Amistad/HarperTeen, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .L5629 G83 2008
Lexile 870; ages 13-up
1st ed. New York : Disney/Jump at the Sun, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.86 .P56 2012
Awards: Coretta Scott King Author Award, 2013.; Ages 11-18; Biography, gr. 5-8
1st ed. New York : Balzer + Bray, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .N427 2011
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 9 and up; gr. 3-7
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c1998.
Green Library » Stacks » PZ7 .J629 HE 1998
Lexile measure 790; ages 12-up; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 6-9
Lexile measure 880; ; ages 8-12; book level 4.6; fables, folktales, and myths, gr. 5-8
New York : Putnam's, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 H87 2002
Lexile measure 640; Ages 11-15; Grade level 5.4; Fiction, gr. 5-9
New York, NY : Bantam Doubleday Dell Books for Young Readers, c1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 I2 1995
Lexile measure 740; Book level 4.1, gr. 5-9
Grand Rapids Mich. : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3275 I15 2012 F
Lexile measure 990; Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-7
New York : Dial, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A9463 L36 2001
Lexile measure 760; ages 12-up; book level 5; historical fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : Puffin Books, 1991, c1981.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3570 .A9454 L48 1991
Lexile 850; Ages 13-18; Grade level 7.3; historical fiction, gr. 6-12
Chelsea, MI : Sleeping Bear Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV880.5 .R38 2005
Lexile measure 1100; Ages 6-12; Grade level 7.9; General nonfiction, gr. 6-8
1st ed. New York : Jump at the Sun/Hyperion Books for Children, c2003.
Green Library » Stacks » E185.61 .L56 2003
Lexile measure 560; Ages 10-15; Grade level 5.8; Nonfiction, gr. 5-9
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E9239 L56 2012
Lexile measure 630; Ages 10 and up; Historical fiction, gr. 5-8
New York : Walker, 1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD8039 .R37 U46 1989
Lexile measure 1050; book level 7.9; autobiography and biography, gr. 4-8
1st ed. New York : Harper & Row, c1983.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7.H1828 M35 1983
Lexile measure 620; book level 4.2; gr. 6-9
1st ed. New York : H. Holt, 2006, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O5613 M35 2006
Lexile measure 890; Ages 13-18; Gr. 7-12; Guided reading Z
1st ed. New York : Hill and Wang, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BP223 .Z8 L5745 2006
Ages 14-18; book level 6.6; biography, gr. 7-12
New York, N.Y. : Viking, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.93 .A3 P37 2009
Ages 10-18, gr. 6-12
Ages 12 and up, gr. 5-8
New York : Harry N. Abrams, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F128.9 .N4 B65 2005
Lexile measure 1190; Ages 8-14; Grade level 7.1; Biography & autobiography
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 M57 2000
Lexile measure 660; ages 11-15; book level 4.3; general fiction
Honesdale, Pa. : Wordsong, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L3494 M57 2007
Ages 10-15; book level 5.9; poetry, middle school & high school
1st ed. New York : Viking Kestrel, 1984.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 M68 1984
Lexile measure 750; book level 5.1; general fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 N48 2011
Awards: Coretta Scott King Honor, Author, 2012.; Awards: ALA children's award.; Ages 8-14, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York ; Boston : Little, Brown and Co., 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 N56 2010
Lexile measure 470; Ages 8-11. Book levlel 3.3; Realistic fiction, gr. 5-8
Lexile measure 830; Ages 7-12; Grade level 5.0; Historical fiction, gr. 4-7
[Book club ed.] New York : Scholastic Inc., c1991,
Green Library » Stacks » E185 .M96 1993
Lexile measure 1030; biography, gr. 6-8
1st ed. New York : Amistad, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 O54 2010
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8 to 12; Book level 4.6; Historical Fiction, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Knopf : c1985. New York Distributed by Random House, c1985.
Green Library » Stacks » GR103 .H36 1985
Lexile measure 480;; ages 5-12; book level 2.9; fables, folktales and myths, gr. 3-9
New York : Amistad, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 P7 2013
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12, gr. 4-7
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LC214.2 .M67 2004
Lexile measure 660; ages 9-up; book level 5; general nonfiction, gr. 4-8
Tarrytown, N.Y. : Marshall Cavendish Benchmark, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.61 .H365 2008
Ages 9-12, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Dial Books, c1990.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3570 .A9463 R63 1990
Lexile measure 670; ages 12-up; book level 4.5; general fiction, gr. 7-10
1st Aladdin ed. New York : Aladdin, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A3467 R63 2009
Lexile measure 550; ages 12-18; book level 3.9, gr. 6-10
25th anniversary ed. New York : Dial Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A9463 R65 2001
Lexile measure 920; Ages 9-12; Grade level 6.9; Historical fiction, gr. 5-8
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic Society, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .N87 F73 2012
Lexile measure 1060; Ages 11-17, gr. 5-9
1st ed. New York : Amistad : HarperTempest, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 S77 2006
Book level 5.4 ; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-12
New York, N.Y. : Philomel Books, 1982.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A444 S89 1982
Lexile measure 550; book level 3.8; general fiction; horror, gr. 4-8
New York : Scholastic, Inc., 1994, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O37129 T66 1994
Lexile measure 760; ages 12-up; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 7-12
1st ed. New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E254 T76 2002
Lexile measure 720; Ages 11-16; Grade level 5.4; Historical fiction, gr. 5-10
New York : Jump at the Sun/Hyperion Books for Children, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV875 .A1 N45 2008
Lexile measure 900; ages 10-up; book level 5.9; informational, gr. 5-8
Atlanta, Ga. : Peachtree Publishers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .B69 N4476 2012
Lexile measure 1020; Ages 10 and up, gr. 6-12
Berkeley Heights, NJ : Enslow Publishers, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .B69 N4485 2008
Ages 11-18; biography, middle & high school
New York, N.Y., U.S.A. : Puffin Books, 1989, c1979.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 Y68 1989
Lexile measure 820; ages 10-up; book level5.1; general fiction, gr. 6-12
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F548.9 .N4 N47 2010
Ages 12- up, gr. 6-12
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O6565 Z67 2010
Lexile measure 860; Ages 8-12; Book level 5.3; Biography, Historical fiction, gr. 4-7

Young adult

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 L65 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T76 D43 2017
Lexile measure HL520L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up; Morris Award finalist, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .M4 I2 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O315 L68 2014
Lexile measure 840; ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up; Reading level 5.5;  Andre Norton Award, 2014, Winner
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4126 L58 2017
Lexile measure HL820L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A8686 D74 2017
Gr.8 and up
Lexile measure 1140; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .M5937 P37 2016
Lexile measure HL630L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A937765 P43 2016
Lexile measure 760; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H62462 H38 2017
Lexile measure HL590L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .O3 A44 2017
Lexile measure HL690L; ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
FIrst edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .E38957 B53 2015
Lexile measure 900; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H27 X2 2015
Lexile measure HL580L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12;  Coretta Scott King Book Award Author Honor, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 A63 2015
Lexile measure HL770; Ages 14-17
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A5815 U58 2015
Lexile measure 920; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E922175 H65 2015
Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 B69 2015
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
Simon Pulse edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O77938 N68 2015
Lexile measure 910; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R62345 G36 2015
Lexile measure 710; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A34557 H69 2014
Lexile measure HL580L; Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12; Coretta Scott King award, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4126 P65 2014
Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 D36 2013
Ages 12-18
New York, N.Y. : HarperCollins Publishers, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 Z47 2001
Lexile measure 970; Ages 12-18; Grade level 6.6; Biography & autobiography, gr. 8-12
1st ed. New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I45689 B53 2005
Lexile measure 860; Ages 11-18; Grade level 5.4; Historical fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : Dial Books, c2002.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3557 .R489982 B76 2002
Lexile measure 670; ages 12-up; book level 4.5; poetry and rhymes, gr. 7-12
1st ed. New York : Melanie Kroupa Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .M753 C6554 2009
Lexile measure 1000; ages 10-18; book level 6.8; biography, gr. 5-10
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .R24 C67 2006
Lexile measure 820; ages 12-up; book level 5.2; classics, gr. 9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 D36 2013
Ages 12-18
New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .T198 2012
Lexile measure 1370; Ages 10 and up, gr. 7-12
New York : Knopf, c1994.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3515 .U274 D7 1994
Ages 11-up; poetry, gr. 8-12
New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E453 .B68 2013
Gr. 7-10
[Econoclad ed.]. New York : Scholastic Inc., c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 F35 1988
Lexile measure 650; book level 4.2; realistic fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2003.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3560 .O37129 F57 2003
Lexile measure 790; ages 12-up; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 6-12
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .R24 F67 1997
Lexile measure 780; ; ages 12-18; book level 4.7; general fiction, gr. 7-10
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .E7232 F73 1999
Lexile measure 660; Book level 4.2; Ages 9-13, gr. 5-12
1st trade pbk. ed. New York : One World, 2004, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .D76 D84 2004
Lexile measure 380; book level 8.1, gr. 9-12
Mankato, Minn. : Creative Editions, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E9465 F74 2000
Nonprose; Grade level 4.7; Poetry & rhymes, gr. 5-12
1st ed. Chicago, Ill. : Lawrence Hill Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .G5 2005
Lexile measure 1130; ages 11-18; biography and autobiography, gr. 9-12
[1st ed.] Cleveland, Western Reserve Historical Society, 1972 [c1973]
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » HD9570.R6.I9
Lexile 870; ages 13-up
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.6 .H515 2003
Lexile measure 1270; ages 11-18; book level 6; general nonfiction, gr. 8-12
New York : Putnam [1972]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV865 .R6 A29
Lexile measure 1130; book level 8; autobiography and biography, gr. 8-12
1st ed. New York : Dial Books, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .G88429 J3 1998
Lexile measure 980; Book level 5.8; Ages 12-18, gr. 9-12
1st ed. New York : Jump at the Sun/Hyperion, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D59 J56 2005
Ages 12-18; Grade level 6.3; General fiction, gr. 8-11
New York : Dial, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A9463 L36 2001
Lexile measure 760; ages 12-up; book level 5; historical fiction, gr. 7-12
New York : Puffin Books, 1991, c1981.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3570 .A9454 L48 1991
Lexile 850; Ages 13-18; Grade level 7.3; historical fiction, gr. 6-12
1st ed. New York : HarperTeen/Amistad, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 L63 2010
Lexile measure 730; Ages 12 and up; Realistic fiction, gr. 9-12
1st ed. New York : H. Holt, 2006, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O5613 M35 2006
Lexile measure 890; Ages 13-18; Gr. 7-12; Guided reading Z
1st ed. New York : Hill and Wang, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BP223 .Z8 L5745 2006
Ages 14-18; book level 6.6; biography, gr. 7-12
New York, N.Y. : Viking, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.93 .A3 P37 2009
Ages 10-18, gr. 6-12
Honesdale, Pa. : Wordsong, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L3494 M57 2007
Ages 10-15; book level 5.9; poetry, middle school & high school
1st ed. New York : Viking Kestrel, 1984.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 M68 1984
Lexile measure 750; book level 5.1; general fiction, gr. 7-12
Ages 12-18; fictionalized biography, gr. 8-12
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .R24 P36 2013
Ages 14 and up, gr. 10-12
1st ed. New York : Dial Books, c1990.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3570 .A9463 R63 1990
Lexile measure 670; ages 12-up; book level 4.5; general fiction, gr. 7-10
1st Aladdin ed. New York : Aladdin, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A3467 R63 2009
Lexile measure 550; ages 12-18; book level 3.9, gr. 6-10
Point signature ed. New York : Scholastic Inc., c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 S53 1996
Lexile measure 750;ages 12-up; book level 4.5; realistic fiction, gr. 8-12
Point signature ed. New York : Scholastic Inc., c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 S53 1996
Lexile measure 750;ages 12-up; book level 4.5; realistic fiction, gr. 8-12
1st ed. New York : Amistad : HarperTempest, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 S77 2006
Book level 5.4 ; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-12
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O37129 S94 2010
Lexile measure 750; Ages 12-16; Book level 4.6, gr. 8-12
1st ed. New York : Knopf, 1980.
Green Library » Stacks » PN2287 .P57 A37
Autobiography and biography, gr. 9-12
New York : Scholastic, Inc., 1994, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O37129 T66 1994
Lexile measure 760; ages 12-up; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 7-12
1st ed. New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E254 T76 2002
Lexile measure 720; Ages 11-16; Grade level 5.4; Historical fiction, gr. 5-10
Atlanta, Ga. : Peachtree Publishers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .B69 N4476 2012
Lexile measure 1020; Ages 10 and up, gr. 6-12
Berkeley Heights, NJ : Enslow Publishers, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .B69 N4485 2008
Ages 11-18; biography, middle & high school
New York, N.Y., U.S.A. : Puffin Books, 1989, c1979.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 Y68 1989
Lexile measure 820; ages 10-up; book level5.1; general fiction, gr. 6-12
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F548.9 .N4 N47 2010
Ages 12- up, gr. 6-12
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking