Children's books -- pre-kindergarten to 2nd grade

These are books in Cubberley Library of interest to children in pre-kindergarden to 2nd grade.

Cover image of Stega Nona
Cover image of Dona Flor
Cover image of A poem for Peter : the story of Ezra Jack Keats and the creation of The snowy day
Cover image of Baby rattlesnake
Cover image of The princess and the warrior : a tale of two volcanoes
Cover image of Flora ad the flamingo
PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E691486 B57 2017
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R5527 N66 2017
Lexile measure GN400L;  Ages 6-10; K-Gr.3; Geisel Award honor, 2018
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A934 N49 2009
K-Gr.3; Sydney Taylor Book Award, younger readers, 2010
1st ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GT4995 .A4 B37 2010
Lexile measure AD530;L PrK-2; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .O885 R63 2017
Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6118 .O229 G65 2013
Ages 5-11; K-Gr.5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL696 .F32 H34 2017
Lexile measure 650; Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I34 L36 2017
Lexile measure 690; Ages 5-9;  K-Gr.3; Sydney Taylor Book Award, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.96 .H338 2017
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 8-12; K-Gr.4
American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .S33 S54 2017
Lexile measure AD570L; Ages 4-8
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » QC863.5 .C28 2014
Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3; Guided reading N
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U459 Q56 2005
Lexile measure 490; ages 5-8; PreK-Gr.2; Guided reading M
San Francisco : Children's Book Press, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .R3348 G65 2003
Gr.1-3
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 I2 2009
Lexile measure AD580L; Reading level 2.3, Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
San Francisco : Children's Book Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 M66 2005
K-Gr.1
San Francisco : Children's Book Press : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .R558 C56 2006
Prk-Gr.2
First English-language edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2663 .O8237 B7513 2017 F
Ages 6-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E5868 W56 2017
PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U28 D7318 2015
Lexile measure AD620L; Ages 3-7; PrK-K
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL2878 .N76 J54 2016
Ages 5-8 Gr.2-3
Ages 5-8 Gr.2-3
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .R558 C48 2003
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL1215 .D45 C55 2017
PrK-Gr.2
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A6835 B57 2009
Ages 3-5; K-Gr.1; Guided reading F
New York : HarperCollinsPublishers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C3437 M58 2006
Lexile measure 280; Age 3-5; PrK-K; Guided reading G
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .C59 F36 2008
Lexile measure 460; Ages 4-8;  K-Gr.2
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 C35 1995
Lexile measure AD910L; Reading level 4.1; Gr.2-3
Ages 4-7; K-Gr.3
1st Green Light readers/Colección Luz verde ed. Orlando : Harcourt, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O926 G48 2008
Age 5-7; Gr.1-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 L2 2017
PrK-Gr.2
Rev. ed. San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press : Distributed to the Book trade by the Talman Co., ©1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PS3566 .A3317 A35 1988
Lexile measure AD480L; Ages 6-8; Reading level 3.4; K-Gr 2
Rev. ed. San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press : Distributed by Talman, ©1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PL4378.9 .T64693 C613 1987
Gr.1-3
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » GR310 .S63 1991
Lexile measure 560; Ages 4-7; K-Gr.3
San Francisco : Children's Book Press, ©1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL795 .T5 B55 1989
Lexile measure 470; Ages 3-9; PrK-Gr.6; Guided reading K
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press ; Berkeley, Calif. : Distributed by Publishers Group West, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 S87 2003
K-Gr.3
English edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9515.9 .M37 L58 2017
Lexile measure AD630L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .C559 N37 2016
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .H736 Q44 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C585454 N88 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R5332 W49 2017
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6709 .S47 B6413 2016
Lexile measure 590; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I454533 W48 2017
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E8755 F47 2017
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .C559 S87 2017
Lexile measure GN510L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
First Chronicle Books LLC paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A86649 G36 2015
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .L2618 A58 2017
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 D74 2017
PrK-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8607 .E59 I46 2017
Lexile measure 560; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 W48 2017
Ages 3-6, PrK-Gr.1
New York : Enchanted Lion Books, [2011?]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2702 .R835 G7313 2011 F
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A5718 A39 2017
PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL975.7 .C55 W75 2013
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I73 R63 2017 F
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 G66 2017
Lexile measure 210; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A7756364 C76 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .N9357 C48 2017
Lexile measure 400; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y55 L54 2017
Ages 5 and up; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 W65 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
English edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2703 .L33 A2713 2017
Lexile measure 530; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A3378 A65 2017
PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading H
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2719 .I444 P5813 2017 F
K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A8363 W56 2017
Lexile measure 520; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .M3253 W35 2017
Ages 4-8; Prk-gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E965 C75 2017 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading L
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .A73 .L564 2017
Lexile measure 290; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .L5865 J37 2017
Lexile measure 560; Ages 6-10; Gr.1-3; Guided reading O
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6113 .U52 I83 2016
Lexile measure 520; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 W48 2016
Lexile measure 490; Ages 5-10; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .M3675 R58 2017
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » M1817.18 .S36 2014
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First Little, Brown Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I55296 P75 2017
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .M92 M34 2016
K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I8464 T75 2017
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6709 .S47 O8613 2016
Ages 4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .S87 A33 2017
PrK-Gr.2
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2701 .L43 G7313 2017 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr.2
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH541.15 .B56 D38 2017 F
Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Walnut Creek, Calif. : Shen's Books, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .E743 G73 2008
Lexile measure 580; Reading level 3.1; Ages 6-9; K-Gr.3
Münster : Philipp Winterberg, c2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT2725 .I594 B5613 2016
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D572 G48 2016
Lexile measure 350; Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
Minneapolis : Kar-Ben, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C4492 T37 2010
Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6101 .N86 I45 2017
Ages 3-6; PrK-K; Guided reading E
First Aladdin Paperbacks edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .Y44 S58 1997
Ages 5-8; PrK-gr.2; Guided reading L
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E4356 G736 2004
PrK-Gr.5; Reading level 3.1; Guided reading O
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E4356 L66 2016
Lexile measure AD280L; Ages 3-6; PrK-K; Guided reading level H
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6704 .I2884 A65 2017
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L5674 B33 2017
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A89565 R44 2017
PreK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9570 .S53 L445 2017
PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O734226 W65 2017
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A54625 G74 2017
Lexile measure 310; Ages 5-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .S3955 T69 2017
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 5-9; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 E38 2017
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .H4329 C49 2016 F
Lexile measure 500L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3; Golden Kite Award, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35476 A63 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I546 F44 2017
Lexile measure 490; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL638.9 .W54 2017
K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54455 J6418 2017
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .U36 S63 2016
Lexile measure 180; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54455 T5618 2017
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.2
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3867 T53 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A4636 G65 2017
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E449 .D75 M96 2017 F
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .M537556 T54 2016
Lexile measure AD210L; Ages 5-7; CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal winner, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A562 R67 2016
Ages 3-8; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2719 .I444 H4813 2017 F
Lexile measure 740; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .O8366 I9518 2017
Lexile measure 150; Ages 3-5; PrK-K
Lexile measure GN350L; Ages 7-11; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 P764 2015
Lexile measure 500; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 P762 2016
Lexile measure 510; Ages 5 to 8; K-Gr.3; Guided reading M
Simon Spotlight edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I372187 G6 2016
Lexile measure 80; Ages 3-5; PrK-K; Guided reading D; Geisel Honor book, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9200.9 .B27 T56 2017
Lexile measure AD370L; Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .A54915 I2 2017
Lexile measure AD310L; Ages 3-6; PrK-K; Guided reading G
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .H3395 S73 2017
Prk-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I5545 B86 2017
PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .W3634 E94 2017
K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .N8934 C49 2017
Lexile measure 420; Ages 6-9; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .W648 M68 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT8177.28 .I54 G7313 2016 F
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA115 .A3655 2017
Lexile measure 480L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .A22 B58 2017
Ages 4-8; K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R3983 M47 2017
Lexile measure AD540L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A7832 L83 2017
PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O547 Y6 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C38576 L58 2017
PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .G6613 2017
Ages 3-5; PrK-K
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .H55 A62 2016
Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A974 A615 2017
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6659 .S47 C37 2016
Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 T75 2017
Lexile measure AD310L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .R522 B55 2016
Ages 4-6; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .G29 S53 2016
Lexile measure 680; Ages 9-12; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .U5225 F74 2016
Lexile measure 650; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .M537556 P47 2017
Lexile measure AD260L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .R4384 T48 2017
Age 4-8; PreK-Gr.3
First edition. Los Angeles ; New York : Disney-Hyperion, 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I996 G66 2016
Lexile measure 410; Ages 5-7; PrK-gr.1; Guided reaidng H; Geisel Award Winner, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.412 .U37 C3613 2017
Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .I333 L68 2016
K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O6655 L58 2016
Lexile measure 450; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U99 T48 2016
PrK-Gr.2
Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .L366 W4 2016
Lexile measure 280; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .A42167 P66 2016
PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E425 W4 2016
Lexile measure 270; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2; Geisel Award winner, 2017
London : Orion Children's, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .R44376 M9 2012
Lexile measure 520; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .B565 W48 2016
Lexile measure AD660L; Ages 4-7; Gr.1-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .U4687 C75 2016
PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E16 L48 2016
Lexile measure AD450L; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A6 M33 2016
Lexile measure AD520L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T463 H36 2016
Ages 3-8; PrK-Gr.2
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press ; [Place of publication not identified] : Distributed to the Book trade by the Talman Co., ©1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .C55 A73 1989
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2; Reading level 3.8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT2702 .A57 I513 2016
PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL994.62 .P66 C4913 2016
PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A33788 G66 2016
PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R5329 M67 2016
Lexile measure AD590L; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
New York, NY : Nancy Paulsen Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .H42957 M57 2013
Lexile measure  AD850L; Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.2
1st Spanish bright and early board book ed. New York : Random House, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .A78 G618 2003
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2; board book
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2; board book
New York : Puffin Books, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .E25243 S6618 1991
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2; Also available in English as The snowy day
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A7485 N54 2015
Lexile measure AD250L; Ages 3-5; PrK-K
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E48492 A49 2016
Lexile measure AD570L; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35476 I5 2016 F
PrK-Gr.2
1st ed. New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O346233 A63 1991
Lexile measure 680; Reading level 4.1; Ages 4-8; PrK-K; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A993 L44 2017
Lexile measure AD670L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .I3447 S93 2016
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .M72 W45 2016
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4; Outstanding Science Tradebooks, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL713.2 .S547 2016
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2; Outstanding science trade books, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB36 .B22 K45 2016
Lexile measure 720; Ages 6-10; K-Gr.2
1st American ed. New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, 1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9369.3 .L43 J34 1994
Age 4-7; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading H
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH31 .C72 S53 2017
Lexile measure 670; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .I934 M67 2016
Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A54673 S86 2016
Lexile measure AD560L; Ages 5-7; Prk-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » CS15.5 .P48 2015 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O332 P35 2016
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Watertown, MA : Charlesbridge, ©2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C4834 R33 2014
Lexile measure AD850L; Ages 4-8;  PrK-Gr.2;  Sydney Taylor Book Award, 2015, Notable Book, Younger Reader
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .E315 L83 2016
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .K67 C45 2015
Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 T53 2016
Lexile Measure 180L; ages 6-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E3552 R66 2017
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL845 .M25 K5813 2017
Ages 2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .U97 B66 2017 F
Lexile measure AD520L; Ages 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O68 R83 2016
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 T49 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GE195.5 .D78 2016
Lexile measure 770; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .R4583 S63 2015
Lexile measure AD560L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O498 L58 2015
Lexile measure 580; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 B44 2016
Ages 3-6; K-Gr.2
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » TX355 .L47 2016
Lexile measure AD860L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3; Outstanding science trade books, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .J32 2016
Lexile measure AD860L; Ages 5-7; Gr.1-3; Outstanding science trade books, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TX355 .R672 2016
Lexile measure AD670L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2; Outstanding science trade books, 2017
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » QH104.5 .C66 S33 2016
Ages 3-6; PrK-K; Outstanding Science Tradebooks, 2017
Newly illustrated edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3503 .R82184 D43 2016
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2;  New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Books of the Year, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .C26 D45 2016
Gr.1-4; NCTE Orbis Pictus Honor Book, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .H677 W43 2017
Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL540 .L273 L36 2016
Lexile measure AD700L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3; Notable Social Studies Trade Books for Young People, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 N36 2016
Lexile measure AD430L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914824 F73 2016
Lexile measure 660; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .E4835 G74 2017 2017
Lexile measure AD130L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GB848 .B36 2016
Lexile measure AD820L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .J347 M39 2016
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 4-8; K-gr.3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A9 G66 2016
Ages 2-5; PrK-Gr.1
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4125 F76 2010
Lexile measure 640; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A7152 D674 2016
Lexile measure 500; Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .O3155 O95 2016
Ages 3-7; PrK-K
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6119 .U433 M56 2016
Ages 3-5
Lexile measure 620; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .W385 B84 2015
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O393 S63 2016
Ages 4-7; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .R4384 S59 2016 F
Lexile measure AD490L; Ages 3-5; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .U7738 C58 2016
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC360 .P44 2014
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC360 .P44 2014
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 G66 2016
Age 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R6468 L43 2016
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2; Caldecott honor book, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .E7285 S54 2016
Lexile measure AD640L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E26316 A64 2016
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6110 .E338 O63 2014 F
Lexile AD630L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C5748 B38 2013
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I7695 B86 2014
Ages 3-5
San Francisco, Calif. : Chronicle Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .O4944345 L58 2013
Ages 5 to 9; Gr. K-3
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 4-8; Gr.2-4
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E876 B69 2013
Ages 4-7; PrK-2
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U4673 D44 2013
Lexile measure AD 890L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6112 .E253 B53 2013
Lexile measure AD470L; Ages 4-6; Gr.K-2
First edition. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR305.7 .B46 D58 2013
Lexile measure AD730L; Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .I537 C57 2014
Ages 3-7; Gr.K-2
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E876 B69 2013
Ages 4-7; PrK-2
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U4673 D44 2013
Lexile measure AD 890L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6112 .E253 B53 2013
Lexile measure AD470L; Ages 4-6; Gr.K-2
First edition. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR305.7 .B46 D58 2013
Lexile measure AD730L; Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3513 .E2 W48 2015
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.2
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I372185 O43 2007
Lexile measure 980; Book level 5.6; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3919.3 .D822 L5613 2014
Lexile measure AD160L; Ages 5-7; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O37129 A63 2014
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9499.4 .M363 F69 2014 F
PrK-gr1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 G73 2015
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
1st ed. New York : Balzer + Bray, ©2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 T47 2013
Lexile measure AD230L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
1st U.S. ed. Somerville, Mass. : Nosy Crow, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6115 .B976 O64 2013 F
Ages 3-6; Gr.Prk-2
Ages 5-8
1st pbk. ed. Cambridge, MA : Candlewick Press, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .S367 2006
Lexile measure 710; Ages 5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A275 A85 2015
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr2
Boston ; New York : Houghton Mifflin Books for Children, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .U445 R35 2010
Lexile measure 420; Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
New York, NY : G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 L57 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.k-3.  Story told in a mixture of Spanish and English
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL763 .J83 2014
Lexile measure AD900L; Ages 5-8; Gr.k-3
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E35 B85 2013
Ages 3-6; Gr.PrK-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 N66 2015 F
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 3-7; Prk-gr.2
1st ed. Atlanta : Peachtree Publishers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I577 Z39 2012
Lexile measure 490; Ages 6-9; Gr.Prk-2
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .N444 R43 2002
Lexile measure 450; Book level 3; Ages 5-8; Gr.k-2
Mount Pleasant, S.C. : Sylvan Dell Publishing, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL83 .S52 2010
Lexile Measure 960; Book level 5; Ages 4-8; Gr.PrK-3
1st American ed. New York : Enchanted Lion Books, 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT8952.22 .U53 I413 2013
Ages 4-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E338 M36 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
1st American ed. New York : Random House, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6111 .E5248 W67 2012
Ages 4-8
First United States edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9369.4 .L38 L56 2013
Ages 4-8; Gr.PrK-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .A54915 Y68 2014
Ages 2-5; Gr.PrK-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3559 .S2 O44 2013
Ages 3-5; Gr.PrK-1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL49 .B255513 2013
Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .N928 A56 2014
Lexile measure AD850L; Ages 5-9; gr.1-3; Sydney Taylor Book Award for younger readers
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O63 M36 1991
Lexile measure AD570L; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-2
1st ed. New York : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, ©1979.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E11474 O54 1979
Lexile measure 480; Book level 2.9; Ages 5-8: Gr.k-2; Guided reading J
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King illustrator award winner, 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL561 .D3 S5513 2015
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .F36 P38 2014
Ages 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .B3498 M67 2014
Ages 3-7; Gr.PrK-3; Stonewall award honor book, 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND553 .M37 M25 2014
Lexile measure AD240L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .R3579 F37 2014
Ages 1-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O354464 C48 2014
Lexile measure 680; Ages 5-8; Pk-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 T45 2014
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 S26 2014
Lexile measure 310; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 H5 2014
Gr.Prk-3; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 B34 2014
Ages 3-6; Prk-gr.2
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, ©2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 M9 2014
Lexile measure 10; PrK-gr.2
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QR57 .D38 2014 F
Lexile measure AD1020L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E2247 B43 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y363 M8 2015
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5246 O5 2015
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL676.2 .W382 2014
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL697.4 .S74 2014
Ages 4-7; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E4753 D36 2014
Lexile measure AD1100L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R722485 M9 2014
Prk-Gr.2
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .O29 U84 2015 F
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .H5737 B58 2014 F
Ages 2-6; Gr.K-2
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2716 .R5 R4613 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I68 G37 2014 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O47645 D73 2014 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 W35 2015 F
Lexile measure 260; Ages 3-6; Guided reading H; Caldecott Honor, 201
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 W25 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.PrK-1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A8757 N36 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3; Caldecott Honor book, 2014
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .L566 R87 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King illustrator honor book, 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A5718 A38 2014
Ages 3-7; Gr.k-2; Caldecott winner, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I877 T48 2014
Ages 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 G74 2015
Ages 3-8; Gr.Prk-2; Pura Belpre illustrator honor book, 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O3388 B55 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND699 .K3 R67 2014
Lexile measure AD630L; Ages 5-9; Gr.PrK-gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .F383 S63 2014
Ages 5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8559 .L57 B46 2015
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .O6954 A63 2014
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1449 .E73 2014 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W43 2014 F
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I56258 O85 2015
Lexile measure AD570L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2680 .U53 C6813 2014
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .E23184 W55 2015
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr.2
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E9465 P64 2014
Ages 3-10; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54744 I76 2014 F
Ages 4-8; PrK - Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A869448 R83 2015
Lexile measure AD270L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award Honor,2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 D78 2015
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D65 F56 2014
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 T84 2014
Lexile measure AD950L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
First edition 2014.
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » QB36 .S15 S57 2014
Lexile measure AD760L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
Boston ; New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .S399 R35 2013
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.1; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Illustrator Honor, 2014
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I87 S66 2014
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 4-8; Gr.PrK-K; Guided reading K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2892 Q47 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 S43 2014
Lexile AD530L; Ages 3-7; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E67353 P47 2015
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 Z46 2015
Lexile measure AD440L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O96 L58 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O315228 T96 2016
Lexile measure AD430L; Ages 6-8; Gr.K-3
1st U.S. ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .A873 2012 F
Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .O7874 W48 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .V44 O54 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-2
1st ed. New York : Beach Lane Books, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L44 W44 2014
Lexile measure AD910L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6101 .L84 M9 2012
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Illustrator, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .O48439 F35 2014
Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .B662 I6 2015
Lexile measure AD140L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .A62 W48 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .M376 F56 2015
Lexile measure AD590L, Ages 3-6; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E78867 T35 2013
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 3-6; Gr.1-3; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Illustrator, 2014 Honor
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A346 A6 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL666 .O6 A45 2015
Lexile measure 170; Gr.K-2
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A9 S48 2014
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Illustrator, 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH491 .S34 2013 F
Lexile measure AD860L; Ages 4-8; Prk-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8551 .D3267 J381 2015
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A45 S66 2015
Ages 4-7; PrK-gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1155 .H625 2015
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 5-8; PrK-gr.2
Lexile measure AD560L; Ages 3-7; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A5662 B54 2015
Lexile measure 530; Ages 6-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .L3395 S53 2015
Ages 4-7; Gr.K-3; wordless
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .L36533 A6 2015
Gr.K-3
Lexile measure 670; Book level 3.4; Ages 4-7; Prk-K; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O4938 C53 2014
Ages 4-6; K-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6659 .S47 T7413 2014
Lexile measure 620; Ages 3-5; Gr.PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .I75 W48 2015
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .M699577 F56 2015
Gr.Prk-2; Ages 3-6; wordless
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A82994 S87 2015
Lexile measure AD370L; Ages 2-5; Gr.PrK-K; ALA Notable Children's Books. Younger Readers
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A4859 M39 2015
Ages 4-7; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT9876.22 .A36 S5713 2015
Lexile measure 520; Ages 5-8
1st American ed. Wellington, N.Z. : Gecko Press ; Minneapolis, MN : Distributed in the United States and Canada by Lerner Publishing Group, 2013, ©2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT9876.22 .A36 M5813 2013
Lexile measure 500; Ages 5-7
First edition 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A176 B73 2014
Lexile measure 270; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 F73 2015
Lexile measure 430; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-3
1st edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .F355 N54 2016 F
Lexile measure AD390L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I7613 L86 2014
Lexile measure 750; Ages 6-8; G.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R4425 W56 2015
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E876 L59 2015
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
First edition 2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .O7894 W35 2015
Ages 3-6; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O425 B54 2014
Ages 3-7: PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading C
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV3013 .Y43 T56 2015 F
Lexile measure AD770L; Ages 5-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D572 D66 2015
Lexile measure 270; Ages 4-7; K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.412 .U45 D6713 2015
Lexile measure AD370L; Ages 4-7; K-Gr.2
Lexile measure AD340L; Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .R368 A62 2016
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .U3443 B49 2015
Lexile measure AD660L; Ages 4-8; PrK-2; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E44586 I35 2015
Lexile measure AD150L; Ages 4-8; Gr.prK-gr.3
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R1848 H69 2015
Lexile measure AD650L; Ages 3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .G39 I87 2015
Lexile measure AD370L; Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3919.3 .D822 A7413 2016
Lexile measure AD320L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O6524 B43 2014 F
K-Gr.2; Ages 5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E26315 P75 2015
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .A73 L59 2015
Lexile measure 290; Ages 7-9; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A555 I5 2015
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2706 .E43 A6713 2016
Ages 5-8
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, ©2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E9793 N49 2015
Lexile measure 490; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6120 .U752 S43 2015 F
Ages 3-7; PrK-gr.2
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54744 R43 2015 F
Lexile measure AD120L; Ages 3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A47547 W485 2015
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E925 S34 2016 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 L46 2015
Lexile measure AD780L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
English language edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT9876.22 .A36 M5713 2014
Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
K-Gr.2; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .R4384 B9 2015
Lexile measure AD550; Ages 5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D65 F54 2016
Ages 3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A723 B43 2015
Lexile measure AD490L; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .R92 D73 2014
Lexile measure 490; Ages 5-7; K-Gr2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TX817 .C4 K74 2014
Lexile measure NC940L; Ages 6-8; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R4425 N49 2015
Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QK660 .G53 2015
Lexile measure AD670L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .E572 P54 2015
Ages 6-7; Gr.1-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I854 M9 2015
Ages 4-9; Gr.1-3; Pura Belpre Illustrator honor, 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BF449 .K44 2015
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F379 .N57 C667 2016
Lexile measure AD670L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 S87 2016
Lexile measure AD50L; Ages 4-7; PrK-K
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2701 .L43 M4713 2015 F
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .E7285 N54 2015
Lexile measure AD190L; Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading J
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I54 H37 2015
Ages 4-7; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 A6 2016
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E634 C66 2016
Lexile measure NC720L; Ages 6-10; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E495 L58 2015
Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3559 .S2 I2 2016
Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT6467.14 .E2 R6613 2015
Ages 4-8: Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .E4835 T54 2016 F
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H335 O53 2015
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .Y33 T43 2013
Lexile measure AD210L; Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.3; Ezra Jack Keats New Writer Book Award, 2014; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Illustrator,Honor 2014; Guided reading L
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .U34 H36 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3; Lexile measure AD930L; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Writer, 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .U735 L58 2014
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Illustrator Honor,2015
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .O749236 S26 2011
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Writer Honor, 2012
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O775438 T49 2014
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .W648 O58 2016
Ages 4-8; Prk-gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A396 B63 2005
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 4-7; Gr.K-2
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 A63 2012
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.3; Ezra Jack Keats Book Award - New Writer, 2013; Guided reading J
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O8734 T74 2016
Lexile measure 590L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3; Sydney Taylor Notable Book for Younger Readers, 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .E583 L66 2015
Lexile measure 30; Ages 4-6; K-Gr.1; Guided reading E
New York ; Boston : Little, Brown and Company, 2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .I46774 L564 2014
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R722355 L65 2015
Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ4863 .O7515 A4313 2016
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .F6 T66 2016
Lexile measure 770; Ages 6-9; Prk-gr.2; Pura Belpre Illustrator Honor, 2017
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 B43 2012
Lexile measure AD540L; PrK-gr.1; Guided reading L
Little Simon bind-up edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A775558 C75 2016
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I3667 M68 2015 F
Lexile measurement AD570L; Grades PreK-2; Guided reading L
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U745 D68 2015
Ages 5-8; PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .E91628 K48 2015
Lexile measure 730; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2; Sydney Taylor Book Award, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A5718 A74 2016 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading I
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 W48 2016 F
Lexile measure 500; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .M39 T94 2016
Lexile measure AD510L; Ages 3-7: PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .U7738 N43 2015
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .L368 T65 2016
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A4 J86 2015
Lexile measure AD670L; Ages 5-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6112 .I86 B43 2016 F
Lexile measure AD620L; Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 I34 2016
Lexile measure 480; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BM690 .N49 2014
Ages 3-7; K-Gr.2
San Francisco, Calif. : Chronicle Books, ©1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR550 .R68 1999
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R54 L67 2015
Ages 3-6; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A396 B44 2016
Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L35774 T57 2016
Lexile measure AD420L; Age 5-7; K-Gr.4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E840.8 .L43 A75 2016
Lexile measure 840; Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6031 .O72 Z76 2015
Lexile measure AD790L; Ages 5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1689 .R66 2015
Lexile measure AD900L; Ages 5-9; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A58 H37 2015
Lexile measure AD540L; Ages 2-5; PrK-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A5815 M35 2015
Lexile measure NC890L; Ages 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2892 R48 2016
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.4
First paperback edition. Somerville, Massachusetts : Candlewick Press, 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E338 T52 2016
Lexile measure AD630L; Gr.1-3
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .H2156 C67 2016
Lexile measure 300; Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E634 W38 2016
Lexile measure 680; Ages 7-9; Gr.1-3
New York : Simon & Schuster, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BF723 .S77 C68 2008
Lexile measure 460; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First Libros Viajeros edition. San Diego : Libros Viajeros/Harcourt, Inc., 1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I45555 I218 1995
Ages 2-4; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .R42 M35 2016
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A837 R43 2015
Lexile measure AD680L; Ages 3-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A3178 M66 2016
Ages 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L3252945 H86 2015
Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E76287 O53 2016
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E364 W49 2016
PrK-Gr.1
Primera edición en Editorial Santillana.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.28 .O43 M5 2013
Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .U356 U53 2016
K-Gr.2; School Library Journal Best Books of 2016
1st pbk. ed. Boston : Little, Brown, ©1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PC4629 .E46 1993
Ages 5-10; Book level 1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 Y37 2015
Ages 4-7; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BT366.3 .H46 2016
Ages 6-9; K-gr.3
Lexile measure 650; Gr.1-3; Ages 6-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6102 .A778 H38 2015
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .E47 O38 2016 F
Ages 3-5; PrK-Gr.1
New York : Orchard Books, ©1992.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .P24 R4 1992
Lexile measure AD140L; Ages 5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A8648 N63 2016
Lexile measure 430; ages 4-8; PrK-gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O5823 B54 2017
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E5945 T48 2016
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N6537 .B233 S84 2016
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King Illustrator Award winner, 2017; Caldecoot Award winner, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N6537 .B233 S84 2016
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King Illustrator Award winner, 2017; Caldecoot Award winner, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .A62 H45 2016
K-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH541.14 .M35 2017
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 P435 2010
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C34153 E46 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9520.9 .N12 B57 2017
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O68 N56 2013
Ages 4-7; gr.k-2
Grand Rapids, Mich : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2683 .E85 N3713 2013 F
Lexile measure AD680L; Ages 5-9; K-gr.3
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L732 M54 2013
Lexile measure AD690L; Ages 5-9; K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .S7245 M67 2014
Ages 4-7, gr.k-2
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC178 .C277 2014
Ages 5-8; gr.k-3
1st U.S. ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3867 A63 2013
Ages 2-6; Prek-1
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O459 M37 20130
Ages 3-6; prk-gr.2
1st ed. New York : Random House Children's Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .M63 W37 2012
Lexile measure AD770L; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-3
London ; Boston : Walker, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W565 2008 F
Lexile measure AD480; Book level 3; Ages 4-8; gr. k-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2632 K66 2013
Ages 5-8; K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 X36 2013
Lexile measure AD380L; Ages 3-8; PrK-gr.3
Boston ; New York : Clarion Books, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 H38 2013
Lexile Measure AD290L;Ages 3-8; PrK-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A9899 D39 2013
Lexile measure AD730L; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I5465 S67 2013
Lexile Measure AD550L; Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.2
San Francisco, Calif. : Chronicle Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D54 F56 2013
Ages 3-8
New York : Clarion Books, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R363 T46 2011
Lexile measure 520; Book level 3.2; Ages 6-9; Gr.K-3
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Children, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .U4434 B35 2013
Ages 4-8; PreK-gr.2
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 B54 2013
Theodor Seuss Geisel award, 2014; Lexile measure AD810L; Ages 3-7; Gr.PrK-2
1st ed. New York : Disney Hyperion, ©2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I996 W38 2013
Ages 3-5; PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 T67 2013
Ages 4-7; Prk-gr.3
1st ed. New York, N.Y. : Scholastic Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4558 Y43 2013
Lexile Measure AD450L; Ages 5-7; Gr.K-3
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 P45 2013
Lexile measure 350; Ages 4-7; Gr.1-2
[Rev.] ed. New York : Holiday House, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .I4219 H36 2013
Ages 4-8; gr.K-3
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 I3 2013
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr.2
New York, NY : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 P87 2012 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.K-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC16 .E5 B437 2013
Lexile Measure AD680L, Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H345 G65 2012
Ages 4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 T48 2013
Lexile measure AD1090L: Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .P83 B76 2013
Lexile Measure AD740L; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3
Boston : Clarion Books, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I3814 A78 2010
Ages 5-10, gr. K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .R78 R43 2013
Lexile measure 730; Ages 8-12, gr. 4-7
New York : Amistad, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 P7 2013
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12, gr. 4-7
North Mankato, Minnesota : Capstone Young Readers, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » JV6465 .K56 2014
Gr.K-3
1st ed. New York : Disney Hyperion Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 C68 2013
Lexile measure AD490L; Ages 4-7; gr.prk-gr.2
New York : Knopf, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O73 D66 2005 F
Lexile measure 830; ages 5-8; book level 4.2; western, PreK-2
1st English ed. Toronto : Groundwood Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8550.413 .O878 L5313 2008
Ages 5-10; Gr. K-3
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .H565 B53 2008 F
Ages 4-8, gr. K-2
"The original and authorized" ed. London : F. Warne, ©1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6031 .O72 1989
Ages 2 and up
Somerville, Mass. : Templar Books, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6116 .I683 B53 2012 F
Ages 4-8, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A9463 F75 1987
Lexile measure 750; ages 8-12; book level 4.8; general fiction, Guided Reading Level: S, gr. K-3
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown & Co., 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A4636 D37 2013
Ages 3-7; grades PreK-3
Board book ed. New York : H. Holt, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A723256 B76 1996
Lexile: 440; Ages: 2-5; Grade level 1.4; Poetry & rhymes, gr. K-2
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R5414 C55 2000
Lexile measure 160; Ages 4-8; Grade level 1.3; Comedy & humor, gr. K-2
New York : Philomel Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 A78 2011 F
Ages 3-6, gr. PreK-2
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 K58 2004 F
Lexile measure 120; ages 2-6; book level 1.6; comedy and humor, gr. PreK-K
1. ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 D66 2003
Lexile measure 120; ages 3-9; book level .9; comedy and humor, gr. PreK-3
1st ed. New York : Balzer & Bray, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 E98 2012
Lexile measure 620; Ages 4-8, gr. K-2
New York : A.A. Knopf, 1995.
Green Library » Bender Room » PS3562 .I567 F74 1995
Ages 2-6, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 C66 1999
Lexile measure 780; Book Level 3.6; Ages 5-8; Realistic fiction, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York, NY : Disney Jump at the Sun Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 N34 2009
Poetry, Gr. 1-3
New ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 G76 1996
Lexile measure 560; Ages 2-6; Grade level 3.3; Animal stories, Comedy & humor, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E195.97 .K5 A5 2012
Ages 8 and up, gr. K-3
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O68 J875 2008
Ages 4-9; book level 2.3, gr. K-3
New York : Greenwillow Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 K58 2004
Lexile measure 360; Ages 3-7; Grade 1.7; Comedy & humor, gr. PreK-2
New York : Viking Press, 1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3511 .R428 P63 1978
Lexile measure 540; gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 Y68 2005 F
Lexile measure 670; Ages 3-7; Grade level 2.1; Comedy & humor, gr. PreK-K
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co. Books for Young Readers, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 L56 2009
Ages 4-10; classics, gr. PreK-1
Atlanta: Peachtree, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E3552 M37 2007 F
Lexile measure 720; ages 4-8; book level 3.1; fables, folk tales, and myths, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .Y53 M58 2009
Lexile measure 580; Ages 4-8; Fables, folktales, and myths, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 S53 2010
Lexile measure 760; Book level 3, Ages 3-6; Comedy and humor; gr. PreK-
1st U.S. ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R387 O73 2007
Ages 2-5
New York : Putnam's, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .A7197 O44 1995
Lexile: 510; Ages: 4-9; Grade level: 2.5; Comedy & humor, gr. K-2
1st ed. [New York] : Greenwillow Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 O43 2008
Ages 4-9; bedtimes stories, gr. PreK-K
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .A3673 O45 2000
Lexile measure 270; Ages 3-7; Grade level 1.9; Animal stories, gr. K-2
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, [1997]
Green Library » Bender Room » PS3554 .E11474 S77 1997
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile 800; Grade level 4.4; Comedy and humor, folk tale; gr. K-3
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A524 S74 1993
Lexile: 550; Ages 4-8; Grade level 4.9; Adventure, gr. K-2
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Books for Children, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 R43 2009
Ages 5-9; book level 3.2, poetry, Gr. PreK-2
1st U.S. ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .B767 2013 F
Ages 3-7, gr. PreK-2
New York : Houghton Mifflin Books for Children, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 Q54 2010
Gr. PreK-K
Cover image of 365 penguins
English-language ed. New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2666 .R584 A61513 2006 F
Book level 3.1; Ages 5-10, gr. K-4
1st U.S. ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .O972 T48 2007
Gr. K-3
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Books for Children : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A81742 T48 2011
Ages 4-8, gr. PreK-3
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .L366 T48 2012
Awards: Caldecott Medal 2013; Ages 3-7, gr. K-2
New York : Viking Press, c1962.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » TX 428.51 .K25S
Lexile: 500; Ages: 3-9; Grade level 3.2; Fiction, gr. K-2
Cover image of The ugly duckling
New York : Morrow Junior Books, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 U45 2009
Ages 4-9
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .A41367 Z38 2002 F
Lexile meaure 540; Ages 6-9; Grade level 3.7; Science fiction & fantasy, gr. K-3
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 Z45 2005
Lexile measure 540; Ages 4-9; Grade level 2.4; Fables, folk tales & myths, Short stories, gr. K-3
1st Aladdin Paperback ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2001, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC49 .C335 2001
Lexile measure 400; Ages 3-7, gr. K-2
1st Square Fish ed. New York : Farrar, Straus, Giroux, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H7685 T74 2012
Awards: Caldecott Honor Book, 1980.; Lexile measure 490; Folk tale, gr. K-2
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking