Curriculum studies

This is a guide for those interested in curriculum studies, both research and practice.

Background information

New York : Routledge, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2806.15 .C6965 2010
Los Angeles : SAGE Reference, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reference » LB2806.15 .E48 2010 V.1
"this two-volume set serves as introduction and general education, supplementing and assisting those newcomers who want to understand the professional and specialized knowledge component of curriculum studies."
Second edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2806.15 .I595 2014

New books

Practice-oriented
Practice-oriented
Practice-oriented
Fourth edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC191.4 .A66 2019
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1570 .S2844 2019
Practice-oriented
Fifth edition, revised and updated.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LA217.2 .O25 2018
Practice-oriented
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC72 .O77 2018
Practice-oriented

Journals

New York, J. Wiley.
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » LB1570 .C92 V.40 2010
[Glasgow, Collins Sons]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reading Room
Dublin, Ireland : Linguistics Institute of Ireland; Clevedon, Avon : Multilingual Matters, c1988-
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks
Oxford ; New York : Pergamon Press, 1991-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » LB1025 .L437 V.19 2009

Databases

Education databases

[Washington, DC : National Library of Education?, 199?-
Stanford Libraries » Online resource » eResource
Bibliographic database of educational resources including articles, reports, and curriculum.
[Bronx, N.Y.] : H.W. Wilson Co.
Stanford Libraries » Online resource » eResource
Indexes and abstracts articles of English-language periodicals and books on education from 1983 on. Abstracting coverage begins with January 1994. Full-text coverage begins in January 1996 and is available for over half the 600 journals indexed.
Bethesda, MD : Editorial Projects in Education, Inc.
Stanford Libraries » Online resource » eResource
Birmingham, AL : Teachers College Record
Stanford Libraries » Online resource » eResource
"Teachers College Record Book Reviews provides comprehensive reviews of the leading books in education and educational research by major scholars in these fields. "

Websites

accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking