Young adult literature

These are new books at Cubberley Library of interest to young adults.

Table of Contents

New books

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .U377 T45 2019
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I233 P38 2019
Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
Cover image of We hunt the flame
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .A388 W44 2019
Lexile measure HL740L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First Simon Pulse edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E46868 S73 2018
Lexile measure HL700L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H3763 E34 2018
Lexile measure HL810L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Cover of The price guide to the occult
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A4545 P75 2018
Lexile measure 860; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .N58 F76 2017
Lexile measure 840; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up; Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature winner, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U5264 W53 2019
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Cover of The invasion
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6029 .G8 I58 2018
Lexile HL670L; ages 14-17; gr. 9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77775 W42 2019
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C48315 H47 2019
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Cover of Reign the earth
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A966 R45 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O3657 V36 2019
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A3577 A88 2018
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up; Asian/Pacific American award for literature Award Honor, 2019
Cover of Berserker
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A9575 B47 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
Simon & Schuster BFYR paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .E337 G74 2017
Lexile measure 860; Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .N454 D57 2018
Gr.9 and up
Cover of Ink, iron, and glass
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3534 I55 2018
Lexile measure 870; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .C23 C378 2014
Lexile measure GN550L; Ages 14-17; Gr.8 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H655 G55 2019
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 13 and up;  Gr.9 and up
Cover of We set the dark on fire
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E44435 W42 2019
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E5857 B56 2019
Ages 13 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L3415 G57 2018
Lexile measure HL740L; Ages 15+
Cover image of Soaring earth : a companion memoir to Enchanted air
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 Z46 2019
Young adult
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A372 C68 2019
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 14+
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 M36 2018
Lexile measure 790L; Ages 15 and up
Cover image of Bloom
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .P3565 B56 2019
Ages 14+
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A6 K56 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition. New York : Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2018]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9387.9 .N9335 B87 2018
Gr.8 and up
Cover image of Dear Rachel Maddow
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I865 D43 2018
Lexile measure HL590L: Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C56285 B53 2018
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .K77 A63 2016
Lexile measure 940; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Cover image of Americanized : rebel without a green card
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E184 .I5 S23 2018
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF373 .S7435 A3 2018
Lexile measure 1040; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O56267 W39 2018
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E498 A63 2018
Lexile measure 760; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS647 .A35 B49 2019
Gr.9 and up
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6728 .S6 R49 2018
Lexile measure HL710L; ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .M23 W43 2017
Lexile measure HL710L; ages 14 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H443 S64 2017
Lexile measure HL750L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .O37 N53 2018
Lexile measure 660L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E494 L48 2017
Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A5375 P85 2018
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .W58 C33 2018
Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .I3444 E34 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up; Guided reading Z
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U285 B66 2018
Lexile measure HL770L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H4485 T48 2017
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .R67 W53 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A4566 T35 2017
Lexile measure HL740L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .J83 F37 2017
Lexile measure 780; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 J39 2018
Lexile measure 1300; Ages 12-17; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C34486 A45 2018
Ages 12 and up; Gr.6 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV885.43 .C8 H66 2018
Lexile measure 1110; Ages 12 and up;  Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6113 .A8737 I57 2016
Lexile measure 920; Ages 12-18; Gr.10-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6106 .O953 S64 2017
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .G62 D37 2017
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A175 K56 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C5785 W45 2015
Gr.7 and up; William C. Morris Award finalist, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .K736 H49 2018
Lexile measure 510; Gr.7 and up; National Book Award for Young People's Literature, finalist, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .M46 H87 2017
Lexile measure HL700; Ages 14-17; Gr.7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .U345 D45 2015
Ages 14-18; Gr.10-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C5785 B53 2018
Lexile measure HL760; ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A952 M87 2018
Ages 14 and up;  Gr.9 and up
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A4386 H43 2018
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A385 V479 2018
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up; National Book Award for Young People's Literature, Longlist, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .T27 T37 2018
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T3643 W43 2018
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TA157.5 .A24 2018
Ages 10-13; Gr.5 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL83.4 .D73 2017
Lexile measure 1090; Ages 9-12; Gr. 6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E136 A84 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A873 M57 2018
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H8645 D79 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I59185 S37 2018
Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .O28 P75 2018
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr. 8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .O832 S44 2018
Lexile measure 930; Ages 13 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L574 W4 2018
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 14 and up;  Gr. 9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C38575 B46 2018
Lexile measure HL740L; Ages 14 and up; Gr. 8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN1059 .A9 H485 2018
Ages 10 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O734255 B78 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H665 D37 2018
Lexile HL710L; Ages 12-17; Gr 8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .A339 S48 2018
Gr. 9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .S86 S23 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L3438 T96 2018
Gr.9 and up

Other books

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35353 D43 2015
HL690L; Ages 12-17; Gr.7 and up
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E46233 L68 2016
Lexile measure 640; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .P735 Z47 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .Y7625 G73 2017
Gr.8 nd up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .T663 U53 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E825 N48 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A563 O45 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
1st ed. New York : Ember, 2012, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E82 Q44 2012
Lexile measure 890; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3573 .A4795 W73 2005
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up; Printz Award honor 2006; Coretta Scott King  Award, Author honor book, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A63566 G73 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54428 U53 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » DS558 .P38 2018
Lexile measure 960; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 S66 2018
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 9-13;  Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .H57785 B75 2018
HL700L;  ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35478 M66 2018
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .G55 A7 2017
Gr.6 and up; Stonewall Honor Books in Children's and Young Adult Literature, 2018
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .T69 N48 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 9-13; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O454 A615 2016
Lexile measure 900; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A45343 F67 2016
Lexile measure 740;  Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .O6755 S86 2016
HL630L; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .C475 P64 2018
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A347 R43 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H43 S66 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ73 .P73 2017
Lexile measure 1090L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607.A67 L44 2018
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A3447 T66 2017
Lexile measure HL690L;  Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up;  Locus Awards Finalist for Young Adult Books, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H3547 T478 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I423235 P53 2018
Lexile measure 890; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L3346 L43 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8635 .A427 W44 2017
Gr.8 and up; Children’s African Book award for older readers, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 S95 2018
Lexile measure 1010; Ages 13-17 ; Gr.7 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .R4739 D74 2018
Lexile measure 870; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .V49 W37 2018
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O8633 F38 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .H35632 H47 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .L586 D44 2018
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A214 A55 2017
Lexile measure HL750L;  Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A84344 T78 2014
Lexile measure 900; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up; Guided reading Z+
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L58635 R47 2016
Lexile measure 820; Gr.8 and up
First hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O5875 T76 2015
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .K368 U54 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C48322 G58 2017
Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A214 F54 2016
Lexile measure 860; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C5852 O54 2017
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .R38 B37 2015
HL550; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .U375 I87 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E128 A63 2017
Lexile measure 990; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up; Guided reading Z
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O3655 T78 2018
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L278 C78 2018
Lexile measure HL760L; ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition, collector's edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I395 T46 2018
Lexile measure 770; Gr.9 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L33447 H39 2018
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H5822 L68 2018
Lexile measure HL660L; Ages 14 and up: Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E98 .W8 N68 2017
Lexile measure 910; Ages 14 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » SF422.5 .F79 2017
Lexile measure 1400; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A82843 M69 2017
Lexile measure 840; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C3438 L35 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H8645 T48 2018
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First Yen Press edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6733 .C56 B73 2017
Lexile measure GN360L; Ages 9-13; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I55232 T44 2017
Lexile measure 870; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .N557 O68 2017
Lexile measure HL580L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E7468 T48 2017
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A94652 M37 2017
Lexile measure 710L;  Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .D56 M37 2017
Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A9165 C37 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 L65 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
New York, NY : Tor, [2006]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A533 M57 2006
Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T76 D43 2017
Lexile measure HL520L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up; Morris Award finalist, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .M4 I2 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O315 L68 2014
Lexile measure 840; ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up; Reading level 5.5;  Andre Norton Award, 2014, Winner
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E974 R46 2017
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L38 S47 2017
Lexile measure 670; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E8715 S64 2017
Lexile measure 630; Ages 11-14; Gr.7-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .E666 S64 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .K67 A733 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A517 I3 2017
Lexile measure 730; Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T53548 A66 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .C672 R53 2017 BK.1
Lexile measure GN360L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A72574 S55 2017
Ages 12 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV850 .W25 A3 2017
Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .D55 A96 2017
Lexile measure 740; Ages 8-12; Gr.5 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A5498 O5 2016
Middle school; high school; National Jewish Book Award for Young Adult Literature, winner 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .K565 O235 2016
Lexile measure 560; Gr.6-12; Guided reading Z+
New York : Scholastic Inc., 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .R7737 C35 2006
Lexile measure 970; Reading level 6.4; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6 and up
1st pbk. ed. Watertown, Mass. : Charlesbridge, 2012, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914832 B36 2012
Lexile measure 680; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up; Guided reading W; Asian Pacific American Award for Literature Honor, 2011
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A86653 R36 2016
Lexile measure HL590L; Gr.10 and up; William C. Morris award finalist, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N37449 L36 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914832 Y68 2017
Lexile measure HL720L;  Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS648 .S5 F65 2015
Lexile measure 800
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .O6567 W53 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E78925 J87 2017
Lexile measure 700; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H665 L53 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .R5834 W48 2017
Lexile measure 900; Ages 13 and up; gr.9 and up; National book award finalist
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A6 F67 2017
Gr.10 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E5 F37 2017
Gr.8 and up; National Book Award for Young People's Literature
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3813 I58 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First [American] edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6029 .G8 C35 2016
Lexile measure HL780L; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6061 .U78 A53 2016
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54397 M54 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E14 B44 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E22546 G46 2017
Lexile measure 900; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6051 .L588 T54 2015
Lexile measure HL620L ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .A668 E45 2017
Lexile measure HL750L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .A4516 S25 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O32594 S66 2017
Lexile measure HL610L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A8462 G57 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L5674 B85 2017
Lexile measure 600; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O446 N64 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .A65 G74 2017
Lexile measure HL700L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .U22 W37 2017
Lexile measure 810; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I5515 A78 2017
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A3527 W42 2017
Lexile measure HL660L; Ages 14 an dup; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I4457 M37 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .O58475 H66 2017
Lexile measure HL660L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 W66 2017
Lexile measure 750; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A175 T69 2017
Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C453 T46 2016
Lexile measure 830; Ages 14-17; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A8686 D74 2017
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E263213 T73 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A7298 Y68 2017
Lexile measure HL610L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H53 P64 2017
Ages 12 and up; Gr. 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H88 R69 2017
Gr.9 and up
Lexile measure 1140; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .R744 W67 2017
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6118 .E58 R35 2016
Lexile measure 850; Ages 14 and up; Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy nominee, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E92384 A88 2016
Ages 14 and up; Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy, winner 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A348 T67 2016
Lexile measure HL750L; ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .R3325 M48 2009
Lexile measure 740; Reading level 5.5; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I566 D53 2016
Lexile measure HL810L; Ages 14 and up;  Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I55234 H57 2017
Lexile measure HL820L; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C5785 W48 2016
Lexile measure 920; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6061 .U78 D43 2015
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O8633 F68 2014
Lexile measure 850; reading level 5.5; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L58635 V36 2015
Lexile measure 890; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6119 .A39 S56 2015
Lexile measure HL790L; Ages 14-17; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U7743 I3 2016
Lexile measure HL770L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .I99 I87 2015
Lexile measure 620; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I5355 C58 2016
Ages 14 and up
First Ember edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O563 T48 2016
Lexile measure HL630L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 A6 2017
Gr.6 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35694 W56 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .A336 B56 2017
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O368 L37 2016
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R49945 S48 2016
Lexile measure HL850L; Ages 14 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PH356 .T87 M3713 2017
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A33782 W53 2015
Lexile measure HL820L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .U723 T47 2017
Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 P4714 2016 F
Secondary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ1190 .H54 2016
Lexile measure 1170; Ages 12 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T644 B53 2015
Lexile measure HL580L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R53174 H39 2016
Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A86795 W35 2013
Lexile measure 870; Ages 15 and up; Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .R5476 A84 2015
Lexile measure 750; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A34557 R43 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .U223 C48 2016
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .G576 G57 2016
Gr.9 and up; Morris award finalist, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E847 G57 2016
Lexile measure 720; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .M5937 P37 2016
Lexile measure HL630L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .P86 L83 2016
Lexile measure 900; Ages 12-18; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9130.9 .D89 O5 2016
Lexile measure HL640; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 R85 2014
Lexile measure HL720L
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6115 .S46 R33 2017
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A937765 P43 2016
Lexile measure 760; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O366 L57 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I571 S75 2016
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .E447 G66 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C48315 F46 2016
Lexile measure 980; Ages 14 and up; gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A6967 A49 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 T752 2017
Gr.6 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .E38957 P43 2017
Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .W435 S65 2017
Gr.10 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL122.2 .W54 2014
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H62462 H38 2017
Lexile measure HL590L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H43 W73 2015
Lexile measure HL690L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U285 W56 2016
Lexile measure 840; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H43 R67 2016
Lexile measure HL690L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .C65845 W58 2016
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .H357 H54 2016
Lexile measure HL700L; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N374443 A84 2016
Lexile measure 820; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .D36 2016
Ages 10-14; Gr.6 and up; YALSA Award for Excellence in Nonfiction for Young Adults, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » RT37 .N5 R44 2016
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Gr. 9 and up; NSTA Outstanding Science Trade Books, 2017
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .T27 S56 2016
Lexile measure 910; Ages 12 and up; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » D769.8 .A6 M329 2016
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L392 P75 2015
Lexile measure 820;Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up; Guided reaidng Z
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ1154 .H47 2017
gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A27 I54 2017
Lexile measure HL450L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A8732 P54 2017
Lexile measure 680; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .O3 A44 2017
Lexile measure HL690L; ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54443 C58 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I8463 E38 2017
gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E4577 E47 2017
Lexile measure 800; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A5375 A8 2016
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.10 and up
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking